Guests' side of house with open porch - on Townhouse Road.Larger bedroom with queen-size bed.
Quiet Country Duplex - 5 Night Minimum

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You'll have half the duplex (I live in other half) with 2nd floor bedrooms and bath QUEEN-size bed in larger bedroom and Twin-size bed in smaller bedroom. Futon/Couch in living room and Floor Futon (full size) also available. 1st floor eat-in kitchen, living room. AC in bedrooms - June- Aug. For shorter bookings, see my other listing- "Wedgewood House" - 1-2 night min. NO SMOKERS/NO Pets. Free Netflix + WiFi! **PLEASE NOTE: NO CHILDREN UNDER AGE 6 w/o written approval before booking. Thanks!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 colchón en el suelo

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s), cat(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $250
Precio por fin de semana $70 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Welcome! I hope you enjoy your stay in my home.
--PLEASE NOTE: NO CHILDREN UNDER AGE 6 w/o special written approval prior to booking.
--NO SMOKERS and NO Pets. (No Exceptions!)
--NO WEAPONS allowed on Property. https://www.airbnb.com/help/article/1529/what-are-airbnb-s-rules-about-weapons-in-a-listing
--Check in is 3PM to 8PM - unless other arrangements have been made.
--Check out is 11
--Free parking for one (1) vehicle. Check first if you have more than one.
--Please hang wet towels on rack in bathroom or clothesline in hall.
-- AC in bedroom shall be on only when sleeping/resting in room.
-- Turn off all lights and appliances when you are not using them.
-- Porch light and downstairs hall light stay on for safety.
--Windows are not to be opened wider than I have them.
--Please lock the front door if you leave the house. Valuables should be locked in your bedroom. Padlock is on door or in bureau.
--Guests cannot use oven in stove
--No open flames/fires on the premises. No Firearms!
--No excessive use of alcohol. NO parties!
--No eating or drinking in the bedrooms - except water. (Too many spills!)
--Quiet time is 11 pm to 7 am. Please respect others needs.
--Thank you for respecting my home and these rules.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - one flight - 12 steps to 2nd floor bedrooms and bath
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Small dogs, cats, chickens, other
Limitaciones de servicios - limited cell reception, well water

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Debra
Agosto de 2017
Location was key. Would go back again
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Respuesta de Diana:
Debra was a quiet guest and respectful of my home and House Rules.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elle
Junio de 2017
See my review.
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Respuesta de Diana:
Thank you for the 5 STAR Review! You posted in my Private Feedback - "Diana was very easy to work with since we had to add an extra person the day of our check in. She was kind and considerate. Her home is a very beautiful farm type house with charm and lots of art work. Everything was clean. The area is fabulous if you are looking for a quiet place in the country. Her home is in the center of the town, however that includes grange, church, town hall. It's a beautiful area." I am reposting it here. Hope to see you again!!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Mayo de 2017
I had to cancel at the last minute but Diana was very communicative and understanding.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Octubre de 2016
We stayed at Dianas home for 1 night after driving through the White Mountains. Diana provided all necessary information in advance and welcomed us in the evening very warmly. She owns an old cozy house in a nice and very quiet neighbourhood. The room was clean and groomy and Diana was very friendly. Everything was fine.

Perfil de usuario de Bettina
Octubre de 2016
Diana lebt in der anderen Haushälfte, so dass man viel Platz hat, allerdings bietet sie zwei Zimmer an, so dass dann die Küche und das Bad eventuell gemeinsam genutzt werden. von Diana kommt man mit dem Auto in einer halben Stunde in die White Mountains, so dass die Unterkunft es zum Wandern gut geeignet ist. Diana ist eine liebenswerte Frau, die sich viel Mühe gibt.

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Septiembre de 2016
Very warm welcome. Quiet neighborhood. Price was great. Room and bed were nice. Great host.
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Respuesta de Diana:
Thanks, Stephanie, for being such a great guest! Be sure to send me a message if you want to stay again some time - so I can give you a Special Offer/discount!
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Anïa
Agosto de 2016
Our stay at Diana's house was great! She was very accommodating for the check-in, even though we arrived very late at night. Her house was nice and the bedroom was spacious and comfortable. There was also the AC in our toom. She even offered us coffee in the morning. Thank you Diana, it was great!
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Respuesta de Diana:
Thanks, again, Ania, for being the perfect guest. I appreciate the nice review and the great 5 STAR ratings! Be sure to send me a message if you want to stay again some time - so I can give you a Special Offer/discount!
Agosto de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 33 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Effingham, New Hampshire, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Diana

Retired woman and male partner with 2 quiet dogs (unless I am not expecting you!! Good Watch Dogs!) and 2 cats. I have worked as a real estate broker and in social services. My education is in Art and Psychology and real estate. My partner has a background in computers and microbiology. We love meeting new people and sharing our country home with them. I hope you enjoy your stay!! I hope you like my photos! Pay particular attention to the NO FIREARMS one! Thanks! ;-)

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares