Dual Ambience Light.Super Single top bed with Single pull-out bed underneath. Compact study corner.
Femme Halal (Limpio, Confort y Acogedor)
Femme Halal (Limpio, Confort y Acogedor)
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

** Recién instalado ACONDICIONADOR DE AIRE, LLUVIA CON WIFI Y DESAYUNO COMPLIMENTARIO **

1. Señoras, pareja y familia solamente
2. Acceso conveniente desde el punto de control de Woodlands.
3. Acceso conveniente desde el aeropuerto de Changi en autobús.
4. Parada de autobús a la estación MRT enfrente del bloque, tome el autobús No 372 ó 163.
5. 5 minutos a pie al centro comercial de la comunidad con los tribunales de alimentos, 24 horas supermercado y 24 horas Mc Donald.
6. Conveniente acceso a Universal Studio Sg a través de MRT.
7. Familia musulmana bienvenida.
8. Aparcamiento disponible (tarifa diaria).


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 litera, 2 colchones en el suelo

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $103
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

1. No smoking allowed inside the apartment.公寓内禁止吸烟
2. HALAL FOOD only. 严禁非清真食品NO ALCOHOLIC DRINKS.严禁任何酒精饮品
3. Keep the apartment clean as you're sharing it with me.请保持公寓清洁
4. We are kids friendly but please if your child have problem with wetting the bed let us know so we can prepare the room accordingly.我们欢迎您的小孩,如果小孩有尿床的问题,请提前通知以便我们能做好准备
5. Wearing of Shoes inside the apartment is NOT ALLOWED for Hygiene Reason. We do provide in house slippers for you to wear instead.公寓内因卫生理由不允许穿鞋。我们有准备室内拖鞋

***Please be respectful of our House Rules with regard to Halal food only, Cleanliness as well as No Smoking Inside the Apartment or the Room that you're renting.
请遵守与尊重我们只允许清真食品,保持清洁,禁止吸烟的条例,
**You can Smoke at the Corridor Outside the Apartment .您可以在走廊上抽烟


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

62 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Than
Septiembre de 2017
The host is so awesome. She is so helpful and friendly. She prepare everything for our stay ( medicines, toothbrush, shampoo, instant noodles...). The house is so clean and quite near to the bus station. I love that, thank Salina and your husband.

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Septiembre de 2017
An extremely great place to stay. Salina and her husband were really welcoming and they are absolutely friendly. The place is clean and fully-equipped. Public transportations are near to Salina's place as well. Highly recommended if you're looking for a comfortable place to live in!

Perfil de usuario de Trevor
Septiembre de 2017
Salina and Her husband are super hosts . Very friendly very very helpful . She lend us her MRT Card for our usage , Very useful tips she gave for travelling around Singapore . I traveled with a toddler and my old parents , Her husband gave us a helping hand voluntarily I really appreciate that quality . Their place is very clean and tidy . I recommend this place to any one for a trouble free stay in Singapore ! .Simply Super Hosts !!

Perfil de usuario de Bandiyah
Agosto de 2017
Nice place for take a rest. Strongly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de 娟
Agosto de 2017
有早餐和咖啡喝很不错。

Perfil de usuario de Shanivas
Agosto de 2017
Salina and Hosnan are wonderful hosts. The house was maintained very clean and their hospitality was excellent. Sights and shops suggested by Salina were excellent. Over everything, we felt being at home. My toddler enjoyed the stay here. To anyone opting for femme, I suggest don't give a second thought, book your rooms immediately....

Perfil de usuario de Cherry
Julio de 2017
I actually booked this place because of the very positive reviews and I got curious if those reviews are really true. I've proven it was all so true. Salina and her husband are both very accommodating. They are both very nice and always answer whatever question we had. My family had a great stay at their home. Highly recommended to families visiting Singapore.

SingapurSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de FemmeFemme es SuperAnfitrión.

Both myself and my husband love entertaining our friends at home and provide them accommodation which lead to many of them suggesting us to try Airbnb.

I do all the cleaning by myself therefore cleanliness is a PRIORITY to me. I enjoy cooking very much so if you decided to cook the kitchen will have varieties of spices available that you can use.

Please be RESPECTFUL of our HOUSE RULES..You may Smoke at the Corridor Outside the Apartment . We want our guests to fully experience their Airbnb experience at the very best that we could provide and we also hope that our experience as hosts are the same as well.

We love home decoration and our home is still an ongoing project. We did almost everything ourselves from wiring to add additional chandeliers, installing wallpapers and many other small DIY projects.

We love paintball.

Last but not least we both love the great outdoor whereby we will go for camping trips whenever time permit.

Idiomas: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares