Second bedroom with two singlesNice photo of the bath taps but there is a shower room too!
Gloucester Mews Edinburgh New Town

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
El apartamento está justo en el centro de Edimburgo en el siglo 18 New Town un hermoso georgiano
translated by Google

The apartment is right in the middle of Edinburgh in the 18th century New Town a beautiful Georgian


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 16:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Julio de 2017
Colin responded to any query we had very promptlyt. 18 Gloucester Lane is in a fabulous location away from the centre but near enough to mean you can walk everywhere and we did..... Comfortable and clean and near to great wine shops, cheese shop and restaurants. Recommend The Pantry for breakfast, and it is only a 5 minute walk away.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Julio de 2017
Collin, who is the owner of the property, is very responsive. Colin hired an external agency for managing the flat and welcoming guests. Katie was assigned to assist us during our stay. Both were very helpful and kind. The property was very well-maintained - very clean and tidy. The area where the property is was very peaceful still, despite that it is of walking distance to tourist spots and to the town as well. For the location, cleanliness, and service that you get - it is reasonably priced. I definitely recommend staying over at Colin's!

Perfil de usuario de Aurélien
Julio de 2017
Vérifier que tous les équipements fonctionnent

Perfil de usuario de Rodrigo
Junio de 2017
Very nice and tidy apartment, great location, walking distance to the old city, Colin has been very helpful and provided us recommendations for places and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Junio de 2017
Great location and Colin was a great help with local information and how to find the flat.

Perfil de usuario de Antoinette
Mayo de 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay in Gloucester Mews. Colin was helpful and attentive leading up to our stay and Katie from Great Base was very accommodating in meeting us at the apartment early so we could drop our bags. This New Town location is perfect for pedestrian exploration of the city. You can walk anywhere in 20-25 minutes. There is so much to look at that the time flies by. There are lovely restaurants, shops and grocery stores just a short walk down the hill... not to mention a cheese monger and specialty beer store. When we needed to get across town quickly, there were plenty of Uber drivers nearby. We would definitely stay in Gloucester Mews again.

Perfil de usuario de Véronique
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 67 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 63 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Colin

I am based in Edinburgh, came to go to University and never left! It' a great place to stay. I've been here for over 40 years so I should be able to answer any questions you have on how to maximise your enjoyment of your visit, from the history of the city to the easy access to sport, the arts and the fine dining! My own hobbies are travelling, cycling and riding my motorbike., usually combining travelling with one of the other two, motorbiking has taken me to North America, South Africa, NZ and most of Europe.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares