Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a compact one bed flat with a good sized bathroom and sitting-room/kitchen. There is a substantial inflatable bed (more comfortable and easy to stow than a sofa bed) available in the sitting room. It is in a great location in the centre of town by the castle. It is 10 minutes walk to Prince's St, 10 minutes to the Museums and Art Galleries, 5 minutes to the theatres and cinemas and 2 minutes from the delights of the Grassmarket with its wide pedestrian area, good restaurants and bars.

El lugar

The apartment is in a great location for exploring Edinburgh in a quiet spot but within easy walking distance to the Old Town.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole apartment is available to the guests, no sharing with anyone else

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm usually available to answer questions and maybe to meet for a coffee/beer but my work can take me away so I use a management company to meet guests and handle initial queries

Otros aspectos destacables

Edinburgh is a great city with lots to see and do, so a little forward planning will pay dividends. If I can help. I will!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $125 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pilar
Mayo de 2017
Hay una cama de matrimonio y un colchón de camping en un pequeño salón.
Perfil de usuario de Colin
Respuesta de Colin:
Pilar had a wee problem waiting for the hot water to get to flow to the kitchen sink, but it works fine. I use a substantial inflatable bed which is inflated using an electric pump. It works better than a sofa bed which is difficult to tidy away, and is less comfortable.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Febrero de 2017
Muy buena ubicación, el apartamento muy acogedor! Todo excelente

Perfil de usuario de Susanna
Julio de 2017
Nice apartment in a central location.

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Julio de 2017
The location is unbeatable!! Although Colin was not there the communication worked well. Would definitely recommend staying at Colin's.

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Junio de 2017
The location and views from Webster's Land were amazing! So easy to get to everything either by walking (our preferred method) or public transportation. The little grocery store right up the street was so convenient for our family. The apartment was clean and comfortable and communicating with Colin was a breeze! Could not ask for a better host. I would not hesitate to stay here again should we visit or recommend to friends and family.

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Junio de 2017
We enjoyed staying at Colin's place. Colin was very proactive to responding to any question we had. Katie was so lovely upon our arrival. Great place to stay at it you're looking to be at walking distance from the center and it's restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Irene
Junio de 2017
The house was great, it is very near to the city centre and we found it very clean and well equipped. I fully recommend this house.

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Colin

I am based in Edinburgh, came to go to University and never left! It' a great place to stay. I've been here for over 40 years so I should be able to answer any questions you have on how to maximise your enjoyment of your visit, from the history of the city to the easy access to sport, the arts and the fine dining! My own hobbies are travelling, cycling and riding my motorbike., usually combining travelling with one of the other two, motorbiking has taken me to North America, South Africa, NZ and most of Europe.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares