A Comfortable & Private Room For You
A Comfortable & Private Room For You
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome. Come and stay with us for a while in our small London apartment set within a quiet and friendly development. We are located in London Zone 2 with good public transport links to central London. This is a very safe area to walk around at night.

Your bedroom has a bolt lock, a wardrobe, a really comfy king size bed, hairdryer, mirror and umbrella (just in case). We will provide you with fluffy white towels and you help yourself to breakfast, water, tea and coffee when you wish.

El lugar

We have a small three bed flat with a lounge, kitchen, bathroom and separate WC. One of our bedrooms is filled with a piano and books, the other is our spare room which will be our guest's bedroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are most welcome to use the kitchen and lounge. We will give guests a front door keys. Breakfast will be 'help yourself' cereal, toast, fruit yogurt, tea coffee etc.

PLEASE NOTE - our shower is over the bath so our guests need to step into a bath around 500mm tall to take a shower.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be around when guests arrive and for much of their stay- but guests will be given keys so they can come and go as they please.

Otros aspectos destacables

PLEASE NOTE - We have just installed a new lovely 13 tog duvet quilt on our guest bed. The quilt is made of high quality duck and goose down and will keep you very warm. IF THIS MIGHT CAUSE YOU ASTHMA DO LET US KNOW BEFORE YOU ARRIVE.

Sorry we cannot offer any parking.

Kings College Hospital and the Maudsley Hospital is very close. Some of our guests visit relatives in hospital, or are members of staff or visiting researchers.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

We would be grateful if guests removed their shoes at the front door.

Because we share the outdoor space with our neighbours we would be grateful if guests didn't smoke outside, around the apartments.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - no parking available
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - kitchen lounge bathroom, toilet

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

59 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Marzo de 2017
Zona tranquila, habitacion confortable y comunicaciones excelentes. Justo lo que necesitaba.

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Octubre de 2017
Tim was by far the most welcoming airbnb host I've ever had! He was very helpful with any questions i had, and went above and beyond to make sure i was comfortable. 10/10, definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Octubre de 2017
I enjoyed my stay with Tim. Even though he was gone for 2 days, he messaged me to ask if everything was OK and told me to let him know if I needed anything. It was the perfect place to come back to after a day of sightseeing. Thanks for everything!

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Julio de 2017
I can only echo the positive sentiments of other reviewers--Tim and Conz are wonderful hosts! The room is cozy (as is their entire home) and I appreciated how thoughtfully they have organized the room and bathroom for a guest. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to anyone else!

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Julio de 2017
Had a lovely stay at Tim & Conz. Very accommodating and welcoming !

Perfil de usuario de Alondra
Mayo de 2017
Ladies and gentleman, I cannot praise Tim and Conz enough for the open arms and home they had for me. When Tim and Conz weren't giving me great advice on places to check out, I'd laugh with Conz over London men or talk about how mad and wild london with Tim. Their place is right down the street from major bused and over ground lines. Omg the bed was so comfy that I would lie longer in it before I ran off to explore london. You must let Tim and Conz show you around or check in with them because when I wasn't laughing with them, I was in awe of their caring nature. They really made the time I spent there richer. Their place is cozy and you'll feel at home, it's quiet and you can just sit down on the couch and watch the rain outside the window. Best believe when i come back to london that I'll stay with them again.
Perfil de usuario de TimTim es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tim:
Oh Alondra thank you for your kind review. We are missing you. Thank you for our time together. Thanks for teaching us about flower crowns and that thing you do with biscuits in hot chocolate. I think your gonna be our Mexican sister out West. Come back soon bring your mom we'll have fun.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lillian
Mayo de 2017
Tim and Cons are fantastic hosts. They're pleasant and very helpful with information about getting around the city, and their place is just lovely. The breakfast choices every morning were good, too.
Perfil de usuario de TimTim es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tim:
Oh we are missing you and we didn't chat as much as I wanted. Did you get to drink good old English warm beer? Have a fantastic trip.
Mayo de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de TimTim es SuperAnfitrión.

We have lived in London for around 14 years. Conz works locally as an A&E Nurse and Tim works in local government. We have been together for 10 years and celebrate our Civil Partnership each year in July.

Art history, fine art, music and reading are important as is social justice, prayer, East Asia and Africa. We tend to live simple lives.

We have a reasonable size three bed flat where we welcome our friends and family. One bedroom is taken up with a large piano and too many books.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares