Ir al contenido
Dining areaOnsite fitness centre
Departamento entero

Exquisite 2 Bed Condo,Atrium Resort

Perfil de usuario de Bob
Bob

Exquisite 2 Bed Condo,Atrium Resort

5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
JacuzziEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Impecable2 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Your hidden gem in Providenciales, Turks and Caicos awaits! Feel right at home - 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, and living/dining area. Lounge at the pool, indulge yourself at Ayur Spa, and enjoy one of the top rated beaches in the world!

Servicios

Ascensor
Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Jacuzzi
Gimnasio

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ted
Ted
junio de 2018
I was please with the resort upon arrival but by the 2nd to third day I notice these bites all over my torso and legs. At first I thought it was mosquito bites, but then after further investigation and research it was bed bugs. When notifying the host he basically was unavailable…
Perfil de usuario de Bob
Respuesta de Bob:
Dear Ted, In response to your review: There are no bed bugs. There were never bed bugs since the inception of the resort in 2010. You complained after staying several nights at the resort. Per your aggressive and threatening demand, I had you moved to another unit on the property for the last night of the stay. Furthermore, you threatened the resort staff and in order to avoid any physical confrontations, you were fully refunded via credit card for the stay. I have never experienced anything like this before. Your behavior was appalling and you are never welcome back at my unit.
junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Blanche
Blanche
marzo de 2018
Loved the condo and the pool. One of the few heated pools on the island. The first half of our time there the pool wasn’t that warm, but the week spring break started, it was considerably warmer. The condo itself is lovely. The kitchen knifes are as dull as it gets, NO cleaning …
Perfil de usuario de Bob
Respuesta de Bob:
Dear Blanche, Thank you for your review. In response to your comments: 1) There were knives in the unit. I was notified that you could not find them, and then later that the others traveling with you found them in the kitchen. 2) Cleaning supplies are not provided. The listing clearly indicates what is included and what is not. It sounds like you were expecting this based on other trips booked through Airbnb. If you asked me prior to arrival what was included in the unit, I would have clarified if needed/responded accordingly. 3) I responded promptly to your questions/concerns. 4) When you confirmed the reservation, check-in instructions were sent to you, indicating that check-in time was 4:00 PM and a link to directions from the airport to the property. 5) Unfortunately, the fire alarm went off because someone else in the building set it off when they were cooking and forgot to put the hood on over the stove while cooking. Have a great day! Kind Regards, Bob
marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
julio de 2016
We had a wonderful stay at the Atrium. The condo was even nicer than it appeared in the listing photographs. We were able to check into the condo less than an hour after we booked. We really appreciated Debbie's flexibility and incredible responsiveness. Leeward Settlement is n…
Perfil de usuario de Robert
Robert
marzo de 2018
Great place to stay
Perfil de usuario de Tara
Tara
febrero de 2018
The Atrium is a lovely, gated complex in the Leeward section of the island. It was clean, quiet and well-kept, and we definitely felt secure here. There is underground parking and an elevator. You will need a car to stay at this location unless you are a fan of very long walks…

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Bob

Se registró en Enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Bob
15 evaluaciones
Favourite beach - Turks and Caicos!
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares