Bright bedrooms with clean modern style.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Styled with modern rustic decor, Urban Caribou is a two bedroom private suite with full kitchen, living and dining room in the quiet neighbourhood of Porter Creek just seven minutes from downtown Whitehorse.

Each bedroom has a queen bed, with a cozy duvet, full closet and small dresser - all the things needed to make you feel at home.

Our fenced yard is the perfect spot to let your kids run free while enjoying the midnight sun on the patio.

El lugar

Urban Caribou includes an open concept kitchen, living and dining room. There are two bright, spacious bedrooms with comfortable queen mattresses topped with cozy duvets. A full bathroom with heated tile floor is right beside the bedrooms.

Disponible para huéspedes

We have a keyless entry so you can let yourself in and out of the space at your convenience.

Atención a los huéspedes

For breakfast, we provide a self-serve continental breakfast that you can enjoy anytime. This includes locally roasted Midnight Sun coffee, freshly baked homemade bread and local free range eggs.
(Please note that this service is not provided for weekly or monthly rentals).

We are home most evenings and are happy to provide recommendations for local attractions to guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

The property backs onto green space with a number of trails through the woods that you can access from our back door. Just ask us for more details if you are interested.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $29 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Peaceful and quiet. Please leave the suite as you find it.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 22 de Marzo de 2017 - 30 de Septiembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Worner/Kohn
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 375 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Julio de 2017
This was a wonderful place to stay and visit! Great space, fully equipped with everything you could need. The hosts were very nice and accommodating! I would come back with my kids as there was a ton of outdoor space !

Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Abril de 2017
Wonderful hosts. This was our second time staying. Book early for this location! It is worth the stay :)

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Abril de 2017
Wonderful place! Large enough for 2 adults and a baby. Great set up for kids, no need for extra child proofing. Nice yard to play in and a playground within walking distance. 10-15 min drive into downtown. When we arrived we had a fridge full of breakfast goodies and lots of tea and coffee. We loved staying here for 2 weeks.

Perfil de usuario de Ela
Marzo de 2017
Great place, great hospitable hosts. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Febrero de 2017
Beautiful suite, good location

Perfil de usuario de Enda
Enero de 2017
Have stayed here a couple of times now and it was excellent as always. Very nice self contained suite perfect for us travelling with a family. I would stay here again.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Whitehorse, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lea And JustinLea And Justin es SuperAnfitrión.

We are a young, professional couple with two little children. The things in life that mean the most to us are: time with each other, the rest of the family and our friends; anything that gets us into the great outdoors; experiencing new places and cultures and slow living. Justin is an engineer and Lea is a biologist. We enjoy sharing delicious meals with our friends and family, good books and of course...a good bottle of wine!

When we travel, we really enjoy staying in one spot for a while and really getting to enjoy a place.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares