Ir al contenido
Terrace
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Apartment is located just 50m from the beach in quiet surrounding. Terrace of 35m2 gives you lots of space to enjoy your free time.

El lugar

Apartment is located just 50m from the beach in quiet surrounding. Terrace of 35m2 gives you lots of space to enjoy your free time. On terrace there is more than 100 years old stone table perfect for outside dinners. There is also a barbecue and outside stone sink so you can prepare your own specials. The apartment has one bathroom, living room, two bedrooms with double beds and closets. Kitchen is fully equipped with fridge, freezer, stove, oven, dishwasher, small appliances, as well as with all necessary utensils for cooking and serving your delicious dinners. There is also TV and air-condition.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm very happy to interact with guests as much or as little you like.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Plancha
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

1. Arrival after 15 o’clock.
2. During the first hours of your stay please provide your host with your identification documents (for the purpose of registration at the Tourist Board), pay the full amount for your accommodation and leave a 100€ security deposit which will be used in case of eventual damage.
3. Smoking inside the house is allowed.
4. The hour for a nighttime rest begin at 23:00h and extends to 08:00h the next morning, and during that time guests are requested and required to respect the wishes of others for peace and quiet.
5. Please take good care of the house and turn off the lights, electric appliances, taps that you're not using, not just because of the house rules but of the World and be as much possible eco-friendly.
6. Close all windows and doors before you turn the air conditioning on. That is the only way air conditioning can be effective. When you are leaving the apartment turn the air conditioning off.
7. When you are leaving the house, please close the windows and lock the doors (to enhance security), but also to prevent damage caused by rain or wind. Guests are responsible for their personal belongings and valuables.
8. Don't take any furniture, kitchen utensils, towels, blankets, bedding and other equipment... outside of the house.
9. You are obligated to maintain the house and return it in the same condition as you found it.
10. In case of any damage or failure, the guest is required to report it to the host as soon as possible. The guest who causes damage will have to reimburse the host for the full amount of the occurred damage.
11. On the day of departure, the guest is obligated to invite the host to check the apartment and make sure no damage was made.
12. If you decide to cut your agreed stay earlier, or in case of accommodation cancellation by the host due to violation of house rules, the guest will be charged the entire amount for the reserved period, regardless of the shorter stay.
13. If you want to stay longer or you plan to arrive earlier, please notify before booking.
14. Departure before 10 o’clock

I wish you pleasant stay and lot’s of nice moments to remember and take with you.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Joao
Junio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Zagreb, CroaciaSe registró en Mayo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ana-Matija

We are two friends, mother & daughter and we are welcoming you to your own summer house just 30m from the sea!

I'm working at Faculty of Food Technology in Zagreb, and my mother Dube is a painter. If I'm not in Trstenik, Dube is and she will help you around the house with anything you need. When i come we can go diving together :)

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares