Full sized sofa sleeper with upgraded mattress

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This apartment was completely renovated--everything is brand new, modern and very nice. The location is perfect for exploring Wallingford and Fremont. It's just a block off the popular 45th Ave and steps from many wonderful restaurants and cafes. Parking is typically available on site. In the rare occasions that it is not available, there is plenty of free street parking close by.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 01:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $95
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $129 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Please enjoy this wonderful place!
Guests under 25 must be accompanied by a parent. We make an exception for guests at least 23 with positive Airbnb reviews.
Check in time is at 4pm--early check in may be possible.
Check out is at 11am--a late check out is not possible.
There is a $25 fee for check ins after 10pm.
Three night minimum stay on weekends unless it's a last minute booking.
One night stays are permitted for last minute reservations.
No more than 4 people in the apartment at any time.
4 night minimum on Holiday weekends
3 night minimum during weekends
2 night minimum during the week


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Septiembre de 2017
This airbnb is in an awesome location. Easy accesss to public transportation and not a far drive to downtown area if you choose to drive. Easy walk to many great local spots to eat and the area seems safe and quiet. The condo has everything you could need for a short or longer stay with the full kitchen and living space.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2017
This was a beautifully remodeled apartment on the ground floor. The designated parking spot was really convenient, the communication was great, and the location is excellent (right across from a cafe and incredible Italian restaurant too). There were even two air conditioning units to help keep us cool in the summer heat. Everything you could desire is in the kitchen and the wifi is very fast. We were pleasantly surprised and would definitely consider staying here again.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2017
Used to live in the neighborhood so I specifically wanted this location since it is such a great, central area that is also my favorite neighborhood in the city. Communication was always super prompt. Had no trouble whatsoever and loved the very modern interior. For those that are noise sensitive, I am a very light sleeper so I noticed the footsteps above me, but it was a non issue once I turned the fan or used ear plugs. Overall, had a great stay and would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Agosto de 2017
Liz's place is a perfect landing pad for anyone looking to hang out in Wallingford and still have quick access to all Seattle has to offer. We enjoyed long walks (and bike rides!) to the Woodland Park Zoo, Wallingford Playfield, Greenlake, and Fremont. A couple short blocks away, we caught the 62 to downtown and enjoyed a walk to the Space Needle, MoPop, and Pacific Science Center. There are also two coffee shops a stones throw away (Diva Espresso and The Bounty) The unit itself was the perfect size for a small family. My family lives in Wallingford and chose this AirBnb to house my in-laws. With all of the smoke from the wildfires and the record breaking heat during the stay, we ended up eating most of our meals in the unit because there is AC (pretty rare for a Seattle home!) Liz is amazing and so accommodating. When I expressed concerns for my in-laws being in a hot apartment a mere two days before their stay, they ordered and installed a second AC unit that was ready for their stay. The pad itself was super clean, uncluttered, and comfortable. As you can see from the pictures, theres stainless appliances and ample glassware and plateware. They do have a TV with cable which was a plus with the air quality keeping us inside.

Perfil de usuario de Priscilla
Junio de 2017
Great place to stay close to great coffee shop~The Bounty. Great breakfast at the Blue Star all close by.

Perfil de usuario de Lori
Junio de 2017
Great location. A short walk to bus lines, restaurants, bars and , groceries, pharmacy and in nice residential neighborhood close to parks! Place was just as pictured with all brand new comforts. Sleeper sofa had blow up mattress with liner and comfortable bedding in both beds. Slept four adults very comfortably. Kitchen and dining area stocked nicely and had a complimentary bottle of wine and coffee, creamer and sugar. Plenty of towels and clean new bathroom with blow dryer and complimentary hair products which was a nice touch especially with flying restrictions. We felt safe and secure with no keys and secure windows. We were able to park rental care safely and walked or used bus lines Went to sons graduation via uber ride.

Perfil de usuario de Sindiana
Mayo de 2017
Walkable distance to convenience store and restaurants. Definitely worth the value.

Este anfitrión tiene 82 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Liz

I am a native Seattleite living in Australia. I love to travel and have tried to create a place that has all the comforts of home with a luxurious and modern feel.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares