Street View Lanai in June 2015
Urban Sanctuary Near Lake & Hospital - Room 2

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy well cared-for home
5 blocks to hospital
2 blocks to waterfront
Bus stop at the front door
New Comfy Double Bed
Table and chair
BI Cabinet with drawers and (bar size) sink in room
No closet -- there are hooks on the inside of door and hangers.
Ceiling fan
Wifi
Shared kitchen and full bath
Beautiful fenced yard/lanai
SmokeFree

El lugar

I like to think of my urban sanctuary as casual living --make yourself at home.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to share the main floor living space including kitchen, living room and dining room. The garden is lovely --feel free to relax or socialize there. There are a few different spaces to sit and enjoy. I get first dibs on the deck chairs and BBQ but I'm also happy to share. It's ok to move chairs around in the yard to suit yourselves (please replace them).

Atención a los huéspedes

I am in and out at home but you can usually reach me by text although it sometimes takes a bit of time for me to respond. If it is urgent, call me. Same goes for if I am upstairs. I'm happy to assist you in any way I can.

Otros aspectos destacables

It is important for me to know an ETA so I can be sure to greet you upon arrival.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $29
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

-Please remove your shoes at the door. Thank you.
-Enjoy your self, be polite, feel free to ask me about anything.
-Use designated area of fridge.
-Kitchen --If you intend to cook or BBQ meat, Please only seafood or
poultry (no cooking of red meat) Thanks so much for observing this :-)
I get first dibs on the BBQ :-) and the seating on the deck. If you would like to to use the BBQ please pre-arrange with me.
-Clean-up after yourself: place dishes that fit in the dishwasher and hand
wash, dry and put away other items.

-There is ICE in a black plastic bin - bottom right of the freezer.
-No Pets.
-No smoking in house or yard.
-My sanctuary space is not a party zone. Quiet time 10 pm to 9 am please :-)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

38 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Septiembre de 2017
Kalia is a fantastic host, and her rooms were amazing for the price! The house is in a very convenient central location in the city.

Perfil de usuario de Annette
Septiembre de 2017
Kalia thanks for a fantastic first experience with airbnb. I couldn't have asked for a better host. Communication was friendly and fast. Accommodations were more then adequate. Kalia's place felt like home right from the beginning. It was clean and cozy and the perfect location to explore the beautiful city of Kelowna. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Kent
Agosto de 2017
Lovely house, plenty of contact from the host prior to arrival

Perfil de usuario de Björn
Agosto de 2017
Very nice and organized place Kalia is very thoughtful

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Agosto de 2017
Great communication, very clean cute place

Perfil de usuario de Luke
Agosto de 2017
What a great stay! Our room was clean, comfortable, and very affordable. Kalia was a great host, and there are lovely personal touches throughout the place. The sink in our room was a great add on when there were guests in the other room. Thank you for being so accommodating. Will definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Agosto de 2017
Very accommodating. Nice place close to many things. Thanks again!

Este anfitrión tiene 70 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kelowna, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de KaliaKalia es SuperAnfitrión.

Happy, kind, mother, gardener, traveler, midwife

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares