Bathrooms are thoroughly cleaned between guests

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

We are offering our spacious home. Complete with luxury bedding, modern furniture, sheepskin and leather couch, hardwood floors, TV, a jetted tub, modern kitchen, and a deck with teak furniture. We're very accommodating of your needs & schedule :)

El lugar

The home itself is modern duplex with approximately 1400 sq feet, including a fenced back yard and deck. The living room is spacious and modern with vaulted ceilings, dark hardwood floors, a leather couch with plush sheepskin covers.
The kitchen has granite counters, as well as stainless appliances which include a gas stove and a dishwasher. Please note at the moment there is not currently a dining room table. There is however a nice deck with a teak patio table and chairs.
The master bedroom highlights start with a Serta Perfect Sleeper Presidential suite mattress (the same mattress used in the MGM Grand) with high end linens and a down comforter. The master -as with the rest of the downstairs space- is covered with a super plush carpet and pad.
The attached master bath is done in Travertine tile with a dual glass vanity. The master toilet features a heated seat as well as an adjustable heated water spray and air dry feature. There is a jetted jacuzzi tub for anyone that needs their stresses to float away. There is also a full movie suite in the bedroom as well. The 55" televisions swings out to be viewed from the comfort of the bed. Blueray movies are a total immersion as the 7.1 surround will take you away or just login to your streaming services such as Netflix on the smart TV. Please note however there is no cable service.
In town for work? Feel free to make yourself at home in the office with a spacious work desk, some office supplies as well as a shredder to keep your records clean.
There is also a high end washer and dryer in case you need to handle your laundry.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will have full access to the home with the exception of the guest room (our quarters). There is driveway and street parking available.

Atención a los huéspedes

During the month of May we will have a friend who will be available to accommodate guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

Although the house is well kept maintained and kept there are 2 cats that will be at the home. So please be aware in case of any allergies.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 13:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 35
Depósito de seguridad: 500
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 00:00.

We will absolutely try to accommodate your schedule and needs. The kitchen is fully functional with some items provided, e-mail with any questions (if your work requires an office, if you'd like certain items in the kitchen to be available, or if there is any other type of accommodation you are curious about). We are very easy-going, the house is very clean and the cats are well behaved. We look forward to meeting people and helping them enjoy their visit to the area. :)


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Pinky

We are American-Filipino couple. We have been traveling in different places such as Philippines, Thailand, Laos, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica and Texas. My passion is to cook, mainly Healthy and Organic cuisine. I'm versatile with meaty dishes as well. We like to read books. Spiritual, Historical and Politics. As travelers, we knew the necessity to have a clean and comfortable home away from home and we love meeting new people and knowing different cultures. Share the same interests. Looking forward to meet most of them here at AirBnB.

Idiomas: English, Tagalog
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares