Stunning views of Table MountainStunning views of Table Mountain

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Spacious 3 bedroom house in stunning Cape Town, gated complex. 5 minutes from Table Mountain, 10 minutes from the beach, 10 minutes from the Waterfront, 25 minutes from Constantia wine area. Nestled right under the mountain, a home away from home.

El lugar

Includes covered parking for 1/2 car plus

Disponible para huéspedes

Gated complex with security intercom.

Atención a los huéspedes

Help on site can be arranged if required. Hosts are also more than happy to provide tourists with information on tourist destinations if required.

Otros aspectos destacables

New high speed 100 mbps fibre internet. Uncapped.
Car potentially available at additional cost.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 09:00 a 18:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 16
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 18:00.

No smoking inside the property. No pets allowed. No unreasonable noise disturbance allowed due to it being a maisonette complex. Rubbish to be made available for collection as per landlord's instructions.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 8 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jean Felipe
Febrero de 2017
Nick was very kind and attentious since the first contacts and during our whole stay! The house is confortable, spacious and located in a very calm and residential place!

Perfil de usuario de Maurizio
Enero de 2017
Very spacious and clean apartment. All appliances and internet working. Convenient location 5 min from restaurants and bars. Nick explained us all we needed to know and gave some hints on good places to visit. I definitely recommend it

Perfil de usuario de Lexy
Agosto de 2016
Place had a bit of a home from home feeling. It's simple no frills, which is perfect when you have younger kids, no crazy breakables, but it has all you need for your stay. Kitchen also has tons of stuff especially if you're into cooking. Place was as in the pictures and well located just a short walk down to Longstreet which was great for restraurants/shops/bars etc. I would use this place again, it's probably unbeatable as far as money for value goes.

Perfil de usuario de Laetitia
Julio de 2016
Nick a été très accueillant et disponible pendant le séjour malgré la grande distance qui nous séparait de lui ! Sa soeur, qui habite juste à côté, nous a beaucoup aidées pendant le séjour. La maison est spacieuse avec une terrasse très agréable les jours de beau temps. Elle se refroidit très vite lorsqu'il fait moche, en revanche, donc prévoir un gros pull pour l'hiver !

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Julio de 2016
Great Stay, exactly what we where looking for

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Julio de 2016
Nick was a great host, while he wasn't there, he put us in contact with his sister who lives in the same complex. She dealt with handing over the keys and even supplied us with extra blankets when it got cold. The house was lovely, in a really nice neighbourhood with easy access to pretty much everything. With some lovely restaurants just round the corner, I particularly recommend Bacinis for serious pizza. The one warning is if visiting in winter the house can get cold during the evenings, so blankets/hot waterbottles are advised.

Se registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nick

I am from London, England. I like to enjoy Cape Town and all it offers including Table Mountain, beaches, wine farms. Enjoy cooking as well

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares