HOT W LOOP/FULTON MKT WITH TERRACE
Hospedado por Kari
Kari es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large loft space situated in River West/Fulton Market area, next to Randolph street dining and shopping. Private terrace with lounge furniture/grill. New King bed and leather sectional sofa, 55LED on the wall. Great spot for summer, walking distance to Mariano's! Indoor parking spot included!

Número de licencia o registro

City registration pending
Obtén más información sobre este número

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 21 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Lana
Agosto de 2016
Wow! What a great experience! My husband and I stayed at this AirBnB for 4 weeks while I was doing some research in collaboration with a local university. The apartment was spacious and bright. The Internet was fast and low-latency. The logistics of everything (including arrival and departure) were ultra-easy! The neighborhood is amazing and the host recommended some great places in the area. Some of the best restaurants in Chicago are just a few blocks away (our favorites: High Five for amazing ramen, and Au Cheval for the best burger of my life!). I was sorry that we had to go back home!

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Junio de 2016
Kari was a welcoming and attentive host and ensured my stay in Chicago felt close-to-home. The apartment is in a fantastic location, close to downtown, close to acclaimed restaurants, could not ask for more. I would happily stay here again.

Este anfitrión tiene 238 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chicago, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kari

Five things I can't live without: great food, best friends, awesome family, my kittens, and frequent INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL.

Favorite Destinations: Brazil, Thailand, Spain

Upcoming Destinations: India, Vietnam, Africa, and then probably back to Thailand...(It was that awesome).

Índice de respuesta: 96%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares