Large living room with natural fireplaceSitting area with additional tv
Private home Eagle-East Troy Alpine Valley, Wisc.
Hospedado por Ruth
Ruth es el anfitrión.Ruth es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large 5acre country home has 2 individual bedrooms available with private bath. Living room with natural fireplace & large eat in kitchen. Close to Southern Kettle Moraine for dirt biking, hiking, running and swimming/picnic area. Several cx skiing trails. Alpine Valley or Lake Geneva downhill skiing. Horse trails for the riders with a rental stable near by. Great golfing area. Kayaking on local rivers. Snowmobile trails. Great boating/fishing area. Popular area for Harley riders. Or relaxing

El lugar

I will be here to greet you and show you the house and the area. Then if you have any further questions, I would be able to answer them and if I don't know, I will do inquires to find the answer. So please feel free to ask me anything.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to full house including a large eat-in kitchen and yard,
except master bedroom. Parking/garage available. Fire pits with wood available for roasting marsh mellows or hot dogs on a hot/cool night. There is a large deck for sunning and just enjoying the nature that surrounds this area.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can show you the hiking/biking/horse trails/dog park's, snow mobile trails, mountain biking trails, flower hikes, shopping areas (Lake Geneva), access to area lakes for boating, fishing and swimming areas and any other activities you are interested in. This is a unique area 2 miles from the Southern Kettle Moraine unit, which hosts all of these activities.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

I do allow well behaved/house broken dogs. I have two golden retrievers whom are extremely friendly and love all humans, especially the puppy which is 16 months old (Hannah) and Chester (14.5 years old). I do have space for horses, but there is a stable about 2 miles away where they could be boarded for a night or two.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - This is a two story house and both bedrooms and bath are located on the second floor.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - I have 2 Golden Retrievers, Chester is 16yo and Hannah is 2.5yo

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Edgar
Agosto de 2017
Ruth is a friendly person, great host, makes you feel at home. We definitely recommend her. If you enjoy the country and nature, it's a must do.

Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Julio de 2017
If you love getting away to a place of pure peace and tranquility, Ruth's place is for you! In the middle of a marvelous forest, her place is close to everything you'd imagine. There are biking trails, hiking trails, horseback riding trails galore. There is great eating/shopping in Lake Geneva and/or Oconomowoc. And Ruth is a fabulous hostess. My husband and I absolutely enjoyed our weekend and are already planning a return.

Perfil de usuario de Joan
Julio de 2017
Ruth was a great hostess. We loved our stay. Her two dogs were just wonderful too. They were very gentle and well behaved. Ruth suggested a great place to have dinner nearby as well. We would sta again.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
We enjoyed our stay with Ruth. Ruth was available when we arrived. It was so nice to be able to use the kitchen to prepare meals. Travelers will find a clean, comfortable room with their own bathroom. Ruth goes the extra mile by providing extras such as shampoo, conditioner, and toothpaste for her guests besides towels and linens. You will enjoy the quiet surroundings and her beautiful forested back yard. It was a real treat to sit by her pond and just enjoy the peaceful outdoors. We would definitely stay with Ruth again.

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Julio de 2017
Like staying in a park. Quiet, clean house set in the woods of Southern Wisconsin. Friendly host, coffee ready every morning. Nice bedroom, New firm mattress. Was a nice quiet getaway.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Mayo de 2017
Ruth has a very clean and serene location. Accommodating to guest needs. Helpful and knowledgeable of the locale.

Perfil de usuario de Yizhe(Katie)
Noviembre de 2016
Ruth is such a great host! She is really kind and helpful with any questions I had. My boyfriend and I went there for our first anniversary and she prepared delicious dessert for us- totally unexpected but surprised! Her house is big and comfortable, I had to say it does feel like home because of Ruth and her efforts. Her dogs are friendly to humans and they are just sooooo cute! Would definitely recommend to her place if you're looking for a nice and quiet place to stay and wanted to try ski, hike and some other activities. Also, look up to the sky at night and you will see one of the amazing views in your life. All the stars are shining for you. Amazing!

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Eagle, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de RuthRuth es SuperAnfitrión.

I love gardening, biking, hiking, skiing and just about anything were I can be outside enjoying the great area in live in. I am retired from the medical profession and have been reaching out to all of my interests that time would not allow while working. Being in the people business, I simply enjoy meeting new people. I hike daily, with my dogs (2 goldens), and bike every chance I get.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares