Living roomFully stocked kitchen with appliances, cookware and dishwasher
2 Rooms & Private Bath on Lightrail

Habitación privada

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Guest room and lounge w/ private bath. Late arrivals ok. Lightrail to SeaTac (12min), downtown (20min) 5am-12:30am. Free use of shared living-room (TV, CPU, Xbox/PS3), kitchen and balcony. Perfect for groups. Hosts onsite.

El lugar

Private home in South Seattle convenient to light rail (15 minutes to Sea-Tac airport, 20 minutes to Seattle sports stadiums, 30 minutes to downtown). Bedroom is also listed separately for 1-2 travelers, but lounge room has a futon, cushions, rugs and blankets make the space accessible for a familiar group up to 6. (We have hosted documentary movie crews, bands, and other similar groups with great experiences).

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have a private bathroom and may use any common spaces: living room, kitchen, balcony, laundry, etc. Linens will be provided, as will pots, pans and needed dishes for making your own meals.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hosts are on site in a third bedroom. We are not always home, but when we are, it's our pleasure to share a meal, tea, stories and/or city recommendations with guests or to leave you to your own devices as you wish.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a friendly cat who will be happy for your attention, but will not bother you if you shut him out of your space.


El lugar
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $90 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

No smoking indoors please. Outdoor balcony and porch space available for smokers (of whatever variety of plant).


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jozef
Septiembre de 2017
We had a wonderful time at Shannon and Ben's. We loved their cat. Would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay just a bit outside the city. Walkable distance to public transportation and only about 20 minutes to downtown. Cute house cat. Bedroom and bathroom was nice. Easy to find with clear instructions. Very quiet neighborhood. Parking available right outside the house. Definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay a lot. We felt like at home and really loved the kitchen. Our kids aged 4, 7 and 10 have been very welcomed although the house would be more appropriate for older children.

Perfil de usuario de Shaun
Agosto de 2017
We didn't spend much time in the house besides sleeping but it was very clean and Ben was very accommodating. He also has plenty of recommendations of things to do around Seattle. The location made traveling into Seattle very easy but far enough outside you get a nice quiet atmosphere.

Perfil de usuario de Ting Hsuan
Agosto de 2017
So nice !

Perfil de usuario de Marva
Agosto de 2017
Very colorfull house cozy and welcome. Ben was very helpfull and we enjoy our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Zeynep
Julio de 2017
Shannon and Ben we're great! Everything was better than expected!

Este anfitrión tiene 81 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Shannon & BenShannon & Ben es SuperAnfitrión.

CURRENT MISSION: To see the world and meet the wonderful people in it!

Married pair of travel enthusiasts now somewhat settled in Seattle and enjoying hosting as a way to meet people from all over the world. Shannon is a former teacher who coaches junior roller derby, has worked professionally as a singer and once drove a pontoon boat. Ben found great work traveling the world and making it better, is excellent at fixing up bikes, has picked up playing the drums and is kind enough to finish food that is too spicy for Shannon.

We got both motorcycle and scuba certified while living in Korea for two years and have lots of interesting stories about those times. We truly love hosting and have been honored to host a film crew, a few bands and a film festival in the last few years. We have the ability to bust out impromptu karaoke and dance games on our media system and enjoy doing so with company.

Countries We've Visited: Afghanistan, Austria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Guam, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Idiomas: Deutsch, Español
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares