Room 1Lower bed in Room 1
Very Central 2bed. Flat
Hospedado por Mo
Mo es el anfitrión.
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This large, 2nd floor flat is wedged at the most central location possible in Plymouth city center. Plymouth university in the front, Drakes Circus in the left of it & Art college at the back. You are near everything, the train & the bus stop & etc
These pictures are of the older 1st floor flat, I need to update the pictures soon. This self contained flat has 2 very big rooms. nice size kitchen & massive bathroom.


Servicios
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Lavadora

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cama individual, 1 sofá
Dormitorio 2
2 camas matrimoniales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

46 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Piers
Agosto de 2017
Mo is a truly excellent host and it was a pleasure to rent this property.

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Octubre de 2017
Very central location, large rooms, ideal to take advantage of nightlife. Great communication from host

Perfil de usuario de Alastair
Septiembre de 2017
The place was well located, clean and a good size. I had no significant concerns but there was a bit of noise from local night life and the nearby intersection. Just take the price into consideration when setting your expectations.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely place. Nothing bad to say. Location was great and check in was simple even though it was a late one.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Agosto de 2017
MO's place was great and he was a great host, the apartment was exactly as described and perfect for mine and my friends night out in Plymouth, Mo was fantastic to communicate with and all around just a great host

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Julio de 2017
If was ok

Perfil de usuario de Javier
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Plymouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mo
I speak 3 languages, English, Japanese & Persian, love travelling, Love sports.
Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 93%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares