Small, functional and fully equipped kitchenette Relax in the bathtub and do a load of washing
Private apartment with garden

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our apartment is located in Sandy Bay, walking distance to the CBD and Salamanca. It is North facing so it gets sun all year round.
It is a comfortable space most suited for a couple travelling. Not suitable for children.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 13:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Precio por fin de semana $164 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please do wash the majority of your dishes for the week. But of course left your breakfast items behind when you leave.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Junio de 2017
This great little apartment (located close to the city centre) was very comfortable to stay in with all the amenities one expects from a well equipped listing. With a convenient bus stop located across the road, quick access to the city centre was possible. And when one isn't feeling too tired (or like me and like to stay out way too late in the evening), a 25 minute walk back to the listing (from the city centre) is possible. I didn't meet Amanda in person (as I was checking in at an awkward time) but her online communication with me was prompt, clear, and concise. Everything was explained to me beforehand and never had to ask any questions during my stay. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to create a quiet 'homebase' during their stay in Hobart.

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Enero de 2017
I am a lady in her 70s. I loved the walk to Salamanca Plaza, to Fitzroy Park and to the convenient shopping and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Narelle
Noviembre de 2016
We stayed at Amanda's apartment for 6 nights and highly recommend it. The apartment is immaculately kept, very comfortable and has everything we needed. We were met at the apartment by Max (Amanda’s husband) he was very welcoming and showed us around. There is a grocery store and butchers across the road. Restaurants and shops are only a short walk away. Within easy walking distance to Salamanca Markets. The location is really great for exploring Hobart and surrounds. The apartment does not have off street parking but there was always parking available out the front. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay while in Hobart.

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Noviembre de 2016
Absolutely lovely stay at Amanda's flat! It is immaculately well kept, comfortable and inviting. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to hobart and a big part of that was Amanda's hospitality. We will definitely come back to tassie, and would recommend Amanda's home to anyone wanting a cosy and sweet retreat! Thanks Amanda!

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra Maree
Octubre de 2016
This apartment is charming and very lovely to stay in! It's clean and bright and Amanda does everything she can to make your stay more comfortable. Very convenient having a grocer across the road and not far to shops. Only a short drive or longer walk (depending on the weather) in to town. The location is really great for exploring Hobart which is exactly what we were doing! I'd highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing weekend away!

Perfil de usuario de Ana
Septiembre de 2016
Amanda was a very welcoming and communicative host and the flat was so sweet and homely - and immaculately clean! My friend and I were able to check in early because of an early flight and were greeted with a delicious breakfast. The neighbourhood was really lovely - we felt totally safe and loved that we could walk everywhere. This flat was the perfect place for us to stay on our holiday and we would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you Amanda!!

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Junio de 2016
My partner and I stayed at Amanda's unit for one week and thoroughly recommend this bedsit! The unit was immaculate and well equipped with all the essentials to house two. Located in Sandy Bay, it is a comfortable walk to the centre of Hobart whilst also being serviced by public transport within 7 mins. Plenty of restaurants, cafes and a supermarket at the end of the street. Max and Amanda are very welcoming people and make the ideal host. They were responsive and helpful both in advance and during our stay. Thank you for an awesome stay and we can't wait to visit your place soon!
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Respuesta de Amanda:
Hi Jess. We are so glad you and your partner enjoyed your stay and found our apartment so comfortable. We really enjoyed meeting you and would be very happy to have you stay again! All the best
Junio de 2016

Se registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Amanda

I love to travel and enjoy the company of friends! I would love a cat but as I'm always away I can't have one.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares