BalconyKitchen area
LITTLE RESIDENCE ON THE SEA OF ROME

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A simple furnished and cosy appartment of 50mq, renovated and composed by: one bedroom, kitchen area, living room, one bathroom and a balcony. Private Garage with remote control. For 3 / 4 guests. 200mt from the beach. Wi-fi included.

El lugar

The house is located in the city centre, few minutes walk distance from Piazza Ungheria/Viale Danimarca and connected to public transport to/from Rome, local bus COTRAL connect to Laurentina Metro B in Rome in about 30/45 minutes.
Around the area, restaurants, bars, shopping centres, pharmacies, grocery shops, ATM, banks...
Living room: air conditioner (cold/warm), sofabed, foldaway bed, TV, dining table (4 persons)
Bedroom: double bed and wardrobe
Kitchen Area: all furnished, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave oven, blender, boiler.
Bathroom: sink, toiled, bidet, water heater and shower
Garage: automatic entrance with remote control (place number 2)

Disponible para huéspedes

The appartment is perfect for 3-4 persons groups of friends or families with children. Extra guests out of “check in” are not allowed.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or Telegram if they need help. Ready to answer any request necessary.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tourist attractions nearby: Lavinium Museum, Roman Ruins, Waterpark Zoo Marine (20m by walk, 5m by car) – Cinecitta’ World (20m by car), Ostia, Castelli Romani, seafront by bikes.
Festivities: 15 August fireworks, beach fires, illuminate boat procession / Sagra del Torvicello – local celebration of traditional food and products


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 15:00 a 19:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios
Internet
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $48
Depósito de seguridad $246
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.

Check-in time: 15:00 Check out 12:00
The house is security approved in compliance with applicable standards. Please respect your neighbours and avoid loud noise during the afternoon rest time (2-4pm) and in the night.
Indoor smoking not allowed.
Animals not allowed.
Separate collection of waste.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Agosto de 2017
Très bon logement, tout équipé et très propre et climatisé !!! à Rome au mois d'août c'est un plus incontestable. Fransesco est très accueillant, sympatique. La voiture est très conseillée pour les déplacements.
Perfil de usuario de Francesco
Respuesta de Francesco:
Thank you so much isa your family is great! i wish you all the best;)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Varriale
Agosto de 2017
.

Perfil de usuario de Iana
Julio de 2017
We rested here in July 2017 with two children 6 and 13 years old. The apartment is located in the heart of the city. Near several grocery stores. A bus stop to go to Rome in 5 minutes walk. The place is clean and comfortable, fully matches the photo. The apartment has everything you need for your stay. Francesco is a very attentive and friendly host. We recommend him to all our friends. With pleasure we will come to this place again!
Perfil de usuario de Francesco
Respuesta de Francesco:
you and your family are welcome! Ты замечательные люди ;) i wish you all the best!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Daven
Julio de 2017
Wir hatten eine wundervolle Woche in Torvaianica. Fransceco war jeder Zeit zu erreichen und super freundlich. Die Wohnung ist noch schöner als auf den Bildern und hat eine super Lage zu den Läden und zum Strand. Ein kleines Minus ist vielleicht, dass nur wenige Leute in Torvaianica Englisch beherrschen und man in den Restaurants keine englischen Karten bekommt, aber auch das konnte mit Händen und Füßen bewältigt werden ;) Alles in allem können wir die Wohnung nur weiter empfehlen. Wir waren zu zweit, die Wohnung bietet aber auch genug Platz für 4 Leute. Gerade für Familien ein toller Urlaubsort.
Perfil de usuario de Francesco
Respuesta de Francesco:
Danke so viel daven Sie und Ihre Freundin sind wunderbare Jungs;)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Boris
Junio de 2017
Great place. Minutes walk to beach, artisan bakery with great fresh bread in the morning. Market with fresh vegetables and fruits at low price every Tuesday. 40 minutes drive to Centre of Rome, Vatican, Colosseum. Driving distance to Florence and Pompeii. The place is clean, the ceilings are high and the neighbours are friendly. The host is very caring, friendly and is just a call away. There is a scuba club in 1.5 km.Free parking is a great thing to have in Italy.
Perfil de usuario de Francesco
Respuesta de Francesco:
thank you so much boris! you and your family will be welcome to my place forever! buon viaggio! goodbye!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Лиза
Septiembre de 2016
Francesco is attentive, friendly home owner! Comfortable apartment to stay 3-4 people! the apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay: washing machine, dishwasher, air conditioning, a large selection of dishes. close to the beach, supermarket, pharmacy, market, bus stop to travel to Rome. on foot you can reach the Zoomariny. The apartment has a balcony, where it is very pleasant to spend time: drink a cup of coffee, read a book. The beautiful sea, sandy beach which stretches for many miles, you can make hiking! Francesco constantly interested in our opinion, all we have is good. due to the early arrival of aircraft allowed the check ahead of time. Showed itself where there are supermarket, pharmacy, beach. Organized a transfer to the airport, given my wishes! I am very happy with my choice of accommodation! Thanks Francesco!

Perfil de usuario de Plamen
Julio de 2016
The guy makes me to feel special he was so worried and kindless. I propose to everybody to pick this apartment.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hi there, I am Francesco, an unstoppable traveler with an italian heart, born and raise in Rome. I am fascinated by other cultures, and I love to introduce other people to mine. I have visited extensively US and Europe, but I have never had a favourite place. From east to west, in every city or village on which the sole of my feet treads, I have found something unique and fascinating. I like to read and enjoy good food and music, and I have always been fascinated by history and art, both ancient and modern. Football, however, is my primary passion, like many of my fellow italians (even if you came from a very small country town, I bet I know that place thanks to the local football team - test me! Emoticon smile - ) If you choose to stay at my place, I would make sure you will have a comfortable and amazing experience, and I will offer you any assistance you might need to better discover all the famous and beautiful aspects of the italian life style.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares