Large shower and traditional bath.Relax in a traditional bath
Fabulous home for city & motorway.
Fabulous home for city & motorway.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Newly refurbished home only 4 miles from Dublin city centre and very close to motorway network so perfect for travelling couple who want to explore Dublin. Very quiet area, fresh open space, sunny garden - book a home away from home. Pets welcome.

El lugar

Lovely open, bright and contemporary house which is both homely and fresh. Newly renovated, with new heating and insulation systems, a beautiful space to relax and chill out while you visit Dublin and the surrounding areas of Wicklow, Kildare and Meath. This is an option for those travellers who want their own large space when they travel. The house is spacious and easily accessed. You will have full access to our larders and basic fridge supplies so you have a home away from home.

Disponible para huéspedes

If you are a guest in our house you have it as if it were your own home. You have access all areas! We will maintain one back bedroom for storing our clutter while you are staying! Enjoy the garden and the kitchen or living rooms - all open onto our lovely sunny deck where you can relax on a sun chair or lounger.

The house is approximately 1650 square feet and the garden another 600 square feet in size so plenty of room for you to enjoy your stay in Ireland.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always available on the phone or email and will have someone there to greet you upon arrival and departure.

Otros aspectos destacables

We live in a lovely quiet leafy suburban area, with great neighbours. All shopping facilities are nearby and Dublin city centre is a mere 4 miles by car or bus transport. The area has a beautiful park less than 10 minutes walk from the house for walking or enjoying a sunny day. The area is quiet and we have great neighbours.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Depósito de seguridad $491
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Treat the house like your own home. We would appreciate if you keep it clean but most importantly enjoy the house.

Pet friendly and pets are welcome to stay downstairs (indoors) or there is an outdoor kennel.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Imri
Mayo de 2016
Our stay at Joanne's place couldn't have been any better. Joanne showed amazing hospitality since the first message we sent her. The house is gorgeous and has everything that we needed. Joanne left us a lot of supplies for breakfast and made sure we find it!. There is everything that you will ever need in that house and the place is cleaner than a 5 star hotel. We loved the neighbourhood, so quite and peaceful, everyone we met on street smiled and said hello to us. Bus to the center is just 20 min and is definitely a lovely ride (we always went to the second floor of the bus to enjoy the road). Next time we'll go to Dublin we'll definitely stay with Joanne, I simply can't recommend her enough. Thank you for everything Joanne! Imri & Camelia
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Respuesta de Joanne:
Thanks Imri. You are so welcome to return anytime. Loved having you stay.
Mayo de 2016

Dublín, IrlandaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Joanne

Bright, detailed orientated and enjoys life. Love country pursuits, horses and dogs. Married to Paul and Hazel is our fabulous dog (chocolate lab) - member of the family. Love cinema, music, reading and relaxing. Motto - move forward, enjoy life - you can't take it with you.

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares