Main room opens directly into courtyard gardenMain room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This lovely unit is a haven in the city... close to everything... walking distance to bars, restaurants, cafes, supermarkets. Next door to a world class Gym and only metres away from 10kms of river walks and bike trails.
Quiet, safe and peaceful.
Continental breakfast is provided, and if you are here for a special occasion, let me know and I will pop a bottle of wine in the fridge for you at my cost. :-)

El lugar

Unit is below the owners apartment with it's own access.
Although inner city, there is no traffic noise and it is completely private.
The garden is welcoming with outdoor furniture for you to relax in with a book during the day or a relaxing wine at night. Gas BBQ in your courtyard.
You won't see or hear from the owner unless you have a query... privacy is respected.

Breakfast is left in the fridge and pantry for you to help yourself to. This includes cereals, porridge, fresh fruit, yoghurt, bread for toast, fruit juice and the usual tea/coffee condiments.
If you are visiting for a special occasion... I will also provide a bottle of red or white wine if you let me know.

The kitchen also has a fridge,microwave, fry pan, cooking elements as well as a bench top oven.
Please note, this unit is compact, and does not have a separate dining room.

Disponible para huéspedes

Enter the gate to your own private garden/patio area.
Your unit is independent from the main house, and the area is all yours to relax in.

Atención a los huéspedes

Owner lives in apartment above, but interaction will be limited to respect your privacy.
But, of course happy to assist with any queries or concerns.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $72 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Respectful behaviour with open communication if there are any concerns. :-)
Smoking outside please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

120 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Molly
Septiembre de 2017
Great place

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Septiembre de 2017
We absolutely loved our stay at Donna's place. We booked it very last minute but Donna responded to our questions very quickly. Located just walking distance to a major street with many restaurants to try. Definitely recommending to all our friends and family!

Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment is beautiful and very nice. Donna was an amazing host.

Perfil de usuario de SarahSarah es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Super central unit right in the heart of the city. Very quiet and private that you wouldn't even know! Off street easy parking. Fantastic selection for breakfast and room was cosy and homely. If only it hadn't been raining we would have made more use of the gorgeous outdoor area! Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Bradley
Septiembre de 2017
A very cute place, comfortable, and close too many restaurants and shops.

Perfil de usuario de Sun Wai
Septiembre de 2017
Great location and a beautiful home. Clean cozy and wonderful

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Septiembre de 2017
Very private and quiet yet centrally located and a short stroll down tree lined streets to the river walks. This sunny little apartment has everything you need for a few days stay and is so centrally located it is an easy walk to all amenities. The private courtyard was an added bonus for morning tai chi! I loved it.

Hamilton, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Donna

Independent woman who enjoys a peaceful, happy life.
I love to get out there on the river walks close by, enjoy gardening and socializing with friends and family.
I'm a sucker for the local markets and enjoy a good cappuccino!
Shopping, beaches, cycling and movies are all important to my happy life.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares