winter view!This is the room for my guests.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Single bedroom/study in a house with one other, a Registered Nurse working part time and studying at UNE. Quiet cul de sac, ten minutes walk to both the CBD and bus route to UNE, which is about four kms away. Overseas visitors & students very welcome. There is a small, personable Jack Russell type dog called Harry who also lives here. Ducted gas heating plus an extra heater in the room if you are not used to the cold; electric blanket on the bed!

El lugar

I have had many students and other travellers stay over the years, so am comfortable with sharing my home. I enjoy gardening and am trying to become more self sufficient with my produce!

Disponible para huéspedes

Own bedroom /study , two living areas, one with the tv, and the other a closed in area with a separate deck, both with an expansive view over Armidale, and also a cottage garden area. The house is fairly large, with the bedrooms in separate areas of the house. The internet is a fast NBN connection, but not suitable to download movies. Fine for emails and uni lectures,etc..

Atención a los huéspedes

I am usually available for any help needed, but work part time and study. I enjoy both interaction and privacy as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is only one bathroom, but an extra toilet!


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

I think that we can be mutually respectful to each others needs


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gretta
Septiembre de 2017
Marilyn was such a darling, so easy to deal with ... it was a fleeting trip for me but she was so hospitable and the room was great and the bed was super comfy!

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Agosto de 2017
Marilyn is a fantastic host, very welcoming and does everything possible to ensure you have a wonderful stay. I would definitely stay again

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Junio de 2017
Warm and cosy home with a warm and friendly host. Lovely hot shower, warm bed and well heated home. Marilyn will help with any needs and follow it all up with fresh eggs and a gin & tonic! Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Juan
Junio de 2017
Marilyn is a lovely person very kind and funny

Perfil de usuario de Gabrielle
Junio de 2017
Lovely. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Mayo de 2017
Clean, warm and comfortable. Marilyn is a welcoming host. Quiet location so ideal for good night's sleep. Well behaved & friendly small dog.

Perfil de usuario de Lindsey
Abril de 2017
I was in Armidale for two nights for a mountain bike race. Marilyn was very accomodating and the house was lovely, egg breakfast with a nice view over Armidale.

Armidale, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Marilyn
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares