Very comfortable double bed!Bathooom
Cosy & Sunny home: CPH Summer Stay
Cosy & Sunny home: CPH Summer Stay
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

It is a 2 room apartment on the 5th floor of a calm building, in a nice neighbourhood close to many shops and restaurants, with a bus almost in front of it and metro station near by. I am renting it for summer ONLY; I will be leaving for work.

El lugar

Very good energy 'home' in the heart of Copenhagen. What else?

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use the whole space, although please do not touch the boxes packed with my personal stuff.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be always available to answer your questions : over AirB&B, phone and so on.

Otros aspectos destacables

The garbage bins are outside at the back of the apartment - please segregate the paper, plastic and bottles!


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $81
Depósito de seguridad $1304
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 15:00.
Salida antes de las 15:00

This is an apartment for a single person/couple and more than 2 people are not allowed in it.

No pets. No children in the house. No cooking or noise after 23h. No smoking.

I would need to get a copy of passport/ID of persons who would live in the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 50 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Ginebra, SuizaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Katarzyna

I am a curious computer scientist following my passions, always keen on learning and creating a better version of myself. I have lived in PL, NL, CH, US and now DK.

I am a non smoker, do some sports (running, biking, yoga) or just surf the Internet for new knowledge and read books in the evenings.

I use Airbnb when I am travelling for a conference/project meeting or for longer, for example with research fellowship to another country.

Note for the hosts: I am a bit of an introvert hence do not get offended if I hardly speak & stay in my room alone - especially after a full day of meetings/conference participation.

Life Motto: "Life is a journey, not a destination" :-)

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares