King size bed
Spacious Comfortable Double Room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

It's a spacious double room with a super king size bed, on the first floor in a large, spotless comfortable house. Own private bathroom/toilet and stairs up. In the room there's a microwave and kettle with complementary tea/coffee. If you need it there's a refrigerator/freezer and washing machine downstairs. Study desk and light. Free Wifi. Use of lovely large back garden. Off road parking (space for one car).

El lugar

Private and cosy.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests may use the garden.
Use the kitchen by arrangement.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are more than happy to help if needed with anything such as travel, tourism etc. but we respect your privacy. Feel free to share a cup of tea with us !


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Jacuzzi
Internet
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Please no shoes in the house. Reduce noise at night e.g. when closing doors. We appreciate if guests keep the place clean and tidy especially the bathroom. No alcohol.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Loraine
Mayo de 2017
Definite place to stay. Close to shops and wonderful restaurants, the tube!

Perfil de usuario de Haydon
Septiembre de 2017
Simon and Yolly were very welcoming and friendly and the house was very clean and comfortable. A very pleasant and easy stay, thank you.
Perfil de usuario de Simon And Yolly
Respuesta de Simon And Yolly:
Ha ha...yes I was eating the lovely berries (I'll let you off buying from M&S on this occasion!) and Yolly said 'They're not a gift he forgot them and he'll be back for them!' I ate 'em anyway...But if you pop by I'll get u some more! S
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Very hospitable and flexible with check-in and check-out. Nice firm mattress, good off street parking and good internet speed. Did not need but was offered use of washing machine and fridge. Simon keen on astronomy and very happy to share his experiences.
Perfil de usuario de Simon And Yolly
Respuesta de Simon And Yolly:
Appreciate you kind review - wish we could have done something about the weather !
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paola
Julio de 2017
Siamo stati molto bene da Simon e Yolly. Ci hanno suggeriro gite e itinerari e sono stati sempre disponibili ogni qualvolta abbiamo chiesto loro indicazioni. Location consigliatissima anche per la vicinanza alla via principale di Ruislip (2 min a piedi) con supermercati, caffetterie, shops, ecc...

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Julio de 2017
Simon and Yolly were very welcoming hosts. Great big room with large comfy bed. Road could be a bit noisy with the window open but otherwise ideal

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Julio de 2017
This place is much better than a hotel room. The room is spacious and clean. The bed is very comfortable and we appreciated the big private bathroom. It has everything as advertised and more. This place is very near to the underground train stations ( 10 - 15 mins. walk ) and there are places to eat and shop everywhere. Simon and Yolly are very friendly and accommodating. My wife and I stayed for two weeks and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Perfil de usuario de Simon And Yolly
Respuesta de Simon And Yolly:
Thank you both for your kind review.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dulce María
Abril de 2017
Simon and Yolly are by far the best hosts we have ever met. Their place is very well located. Metropolitan line is just 10 minutes walking distance from their place and Central line 20 minutes. High street is located 1 block away and it's full of shops, supermarkets and a variety of restaurants. The room is just as in the picture, cozy and comfortable and has its own private bathroom which is fabulous. We highly recommend it to anyone who is planning to come to London for a short or long stay.
Perfil de usuario de Simon And Yolly
Respuesta de Simon And Yolly:
Thanks for your kind words - definitely visit us and stay next time you're in London!
Abril de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Simon And Yolly

I enjoy wandering around and travelling to exotic places off the beaten track with my wife. Worked in the Arabian gulf for over 10 years, which was great, now part time as a pharmacist.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares