Ir al contenido
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

We are located in Monteverde in the center or city, Santa Elena, the area is safe, and comfortable for relaxing.

The property has green areas, fruit trees, with lots of greenery, especially for bird watching, or just to be on the patio for relaxing in hammocks, have play areas for children & if you are looking for pure relaxation and rest from their daily days, Spa services will be waiting place to forget the all the stress. In addition, the restaurant called Pizzeria Nasha´s, awaits with delicious pizza costarricense ¡ for your lunch or for dinner.

we have 3 basic private rooms & 1 family room.

One room has 4 beds (double singlebed) is confortable, clean,
The family room has 1 double bed and one single, also has a minirefri and coffee maker.

Disponible para huéspedes

Quietness Green areas
Play areas for children
Fruit trees, with lots of greenery, especially for bird watching
Hammocks

Atención a los huéspedes

Is a pleasure for us, to help you all we can, we have telephone service for local call, WI-FI, and our location is so ease to access to any tours or service like a bus stops, taxis, banks, supermarket, drugstores...

Otros aspectos destacables

we have the great privilege of having an area with lots of nature and forest around us,
we love nature and try to take care of her,
We ask or guests who also take care.
We love the animals, we have some household that are very quiet and friendly.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
4 camas individuales
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

We do not accept disorderly behaviors
We have neighbors who are elderly, Mrs. Ilda is 82 year old, and lives near our rooms, we hope you will enjoy your stay and we then hope to have a nice experience meet you.

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Yolanda

El barrio

Espacios similares