Guest bedroomMusic Studio

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

A three bedroomed home and separate music studio above the town with a great outlook to mountains in the distance. I am a qualified English, Music and Yoga teacher, and also a vegan. My house will suit music and animal loving vegetarians.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s), gato(s) y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 19 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

No meat to be consumed on the premises.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
Sandra is a caring and friendly host. Her home is simple and comfy with lovely views of the small township of Otorohanga. My bed was warm and she even served me a lovely vegan breakfast! I enjoyed meeting her cats, dog and bird.

Perfil de usuario de Athole And Ada
Mayo de 2017
very good host, a really caring person, good conversation

Perfil de usuario de Eseelle
Mayo de 2017
Sandra was a lovely host who was there to greet us as we arrived. Provided us with a delicious breakfast and it was good to get to know her over a coffee! Only small complaint was an alarm going off from 5.30-6 am which woke us up - but I'm sure this was a one off!
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Respuesta de Sandra:
My apologies for the alarm. I forgot about it.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Mayo de 2017
We arrived fairly late but Sandra made us welcome. It was quite cold outside but there was a heater in the bedroom so we slept comfortably and soundly. We had a very nice beakfast the following morning. Thanks Sandra!

Perfil de usuario de Jodie
Abril de 2017
We did not stay very long but the time we did spend with Sandra was awesome.

Perfil de usuario de Stephan
Abril de 2017
Sandra is a loveley host, highly interested in her guests and very dedicated to them. We had a fantastic walk with her in the city and she showed and explained a lot.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Abril de 2017
The perfect place for good healthy food, great conversation and as a base for exploring the surrounding attractions. Lovely views and made to feel at home the moment you arrive. Will be my only place to stay whenever I am in the area. ?

Hamilton, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sandra

I am a retired tertiary teacher, and still work part time teaching Music and English. I believe animals have rights, and have a weekly animal rights radio programme broadcasting in the Waikato. I have two cats and a dog, and they live in the house with me. I am sociable, kind, friendly, and helpful. Having travelled to 25 plus countries, and lived for extended periods in France, the UK, India and Australia, I have an open mind and broad perspective on things. My house is modest, but if you like other animals, like a nice view in a peaceful environment, and like discussions on a number of topics, then hopefully you will enjoy your stay at my home.

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares