A Rare Find in Metro Atlanta for a Gigantic Family

Departamento o casa entera

16 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

11 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 16. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Newly renovated inside and out ...all done with hosting in mind to make your stay as relaxing as possible, from Smart TV in every Bedroom and Family room, all Hard wood floors to Keurig Coffee brewer. + You will enjoy the scenic view of the Mountain


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 11
Llegada: De 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $165
Depósito de seguridad $299
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $450 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
3 camas tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama, 2 colchones inflables

Reglas de la casa

You are a friend at my Home, treat it as your own.
Please confirm the appropriate number of Guest in your party to expedite the check-in process and to avoid cancellation of your reservation.
No Parties WHATSOEVER !!!!
No Pets.
No smoking on the premises!
Drug use is not permitted.
No set Quiet time as long as the noise doesn't impact the Neighbors.
Replace anything you break.
Please adjust the Thermostat when you're away.
The property is monitored by ring surveilence
All tampons, Diapers, wipes etc. To be placed in plastic bags provided and disposed in the trash receptacle by right side of the Home off the Garage
Place dirty towels and linens in laundry basket provided in every bedroom.
In addition to Airbnb verifications all Guest staying at the property will be required to provide Drivers License or Official ID before check-in.
Only registered Guest are allowed on the premises.
Additional guest are not allowed without written consent.
Upon departure please notify host via text message.
Minimum age of 25 years of age and older Only to make this reservation.
Check out time is at 10 am. Unauthorized late check outs will be assessed a fee starting at 80.00.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2017
Ele was a great host, the home was amazing. It was so close to stone mountain park. There was sooo much space for me and my really huge family. He was very quick in responding to our needs and the home had everything we needed and more.

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
It is furnished with comfortable beds and can sleep 22 but there is parking for more than a couple of cars.

Perfil de usuario de Tash
Julio de 2017
Great house. Very clean and comfortable! Owner was very easy to work with!

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay. Inside is extremely clean and beds are comfortable and cozy. Don't let the exterior or neighborhood discourage you. It is a safe place and the inside is renovated and nice! Thank you for sharing your home!

Perfil de usuario de Stevie
Junio de 2017
really nice, clean place to stay for large groups!! lots of space, my group of 16 slept very comfortably!!

Perfil de usuario de Niti
Abril de 2017
Ele's place is way more than beautiful of what you see in pictures . Its clean ,comfortable and very well managed. Me and my family had a one of the best experience . Will love to come back.Thank you so much !!

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Marzo de 2017
The owner was great, and accommodating! Communication was great, and the home was nice and comfortable. It would benefit from having more pots and pans for cooking. And finding a Tv system that is user friendly. It was hard getting all of the forums to work. And one Tv stopped working completely.

Este anfitrión tiene 73 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ele

Travelling is one of my Favorite Hobbies I have travelled all over the World and I enjoy meeting and Entertaining friends and new acquaintances, I love and enjoy an active live style, Dancing is number one, Biking, Tennis, and Mountain Climbing...

Having me as a Host or Guest will be a delightful experience I am easy going and lots of fun, I love to Laugh and have a great time, I am from a large family and worked with people all my life... I am really Genuinely a people person.. so lets me !!!!!!!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Ele.
Ele
Maude ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Maude
Espacios similares