This is the space with the couch folded down. Comfortable for sleeping with room for people to have dinner and relax during the day . You will have privacy at night as there is another way to access the kitchen and bath room at night Back entrance from which you will come and go.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Bienvenido a Mont Le Grand! Tenemos una terraza soleada y aparcamiento en la calle. Cerca de tiendas y paradas de autobús sólo un corto trayecto en coche al corazón de la CDB. La cama es un sofá cama que es más adecuado para un solo. Usted tendrá ropa de cama limpia y una toalla
translated by Google

Welcome to Mont Le Grand! We have a sunny deck and off street parking. Close to shops and bus stops only a short drive into the heart of the CBD. The bed is a fold out couch that is best suited for a single. you will have clean bedding and a towel


Servicios
Calefacción
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Lavadora

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yarrow
Diciembre de 2016
This house is beautiful, clean and full of friendly people! Naomi is very kind and helpful! Absolutely loved my stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Nikki
Noviembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Lia
Julio de 2017
Sehr freundliche Gastgeberin. Wirklich weiterzuempfehlen! Auch die Mitbewohner von Naomi sind sehr gastfreundlich.

Perfil de usuario de Markus
Diciembre de 2016
Naomi is a helpful host. Good chatting with her. Everything like in her description. I would definitely come back again. Thanks for all. You helped me a lot! Cheers Markus

Perfil de usuario de Fabien
Diciembre de 2016
Really good host ! Kind and helpfull. Thanks for everything

Perfil de usuario de Loes
Noviembre de 2016
Although I stayed shorter than planned, Naomi's place was a great way to start. We didn't have much time to talk but she and her house mates made me feel very comfortable. The location is great, would recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Janina
Noviembre de 2016
Ich hatte ein wunderbares Wochenende in Auckland. Als ich ankam, hat Naomi mich sofort freundlich empfangen und konnte mir super Tips für meine Erkundungstour durch Auckland geben. Das Bett war super bequem und obwohl es sich im Wohnzimmer der WG befindet, war es ruhig. Die W…

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Hi there I'm a Chilled freelance shift worker / artist and drinker of coffee / likes a good yarn and lots of sleep :) I now have a new place in Auckland after having a great time being an Airbnb host in Wellington I thought I would do it again up here. I Work from home and ha…

El barrio

Espacios similares