Living space. Main bedroom.
Cosy Fremantle terrace of Wray Ave!
Hospedado por Rosie
Rosie es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Described by guests as "modern bohemian with an airy spacious atmosphere but is also cosy and warm". You can't get much better in Freo! This spacious terrace-style apartment has plenty of natural light as well as lots of privacy. With exposed brick throughout, high wooden loft ceilings and a gorgeous courtyard outside, you will enjoy the luxury of living in the heart of Fremantle. Our funky street is quiet but also has a range of cafes, a juice bar, a grocer, bakery, gift store and plenty more.

El lugar

Our home has a spacious living room with two ridiculously comfortable papasan chairs to sit/nap in and a funky coffee table (cable spool) on a turkish rug, which is nice to sit and read the paper.

We have heating, a well equipped kitchen, bath tub, washing machine, dryer, wireless unlimited internet, loft with office space, healing room perfect for meditation and a gorgeous backyard and courtyard.

There is an AMAZING cafe across the road called The Little Concept and it has the best coffee in Perth, and next door is an organic/raw juice and smoothie bar called Roots and Greens.

Across the road is a fruit/veg and grocery store, which is open until 6pm each night.

There are two yoga studios on our street, and if you prefer to go for runs/walks, we are a 10 minute walk to the beach.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can access whole house, except for the loft. The owner (Rosie) will be also living in the space, however often travels in and out of state, so you may have the house to yourself.

Rosie parks her car in the garage, where it will be stored. So guests can park on the street.

Atención a los huéspedes

We ask that any guests who want to stay need to be comfortable with living with a female black cat (Isis) who loves a lower back scratch. She is an indoors cat and sleeps throughout the day and likes to explore outside at night. But we do ask that you make sure she is INSIDE before you go to bed - this is so she doesn't catch and kill any wildlife / birds.

Otros aspectos destacables

If the owner (Rosie) is away on business or traveling, we have a gorgeous little black cat called Isis who would need to be fed daily, morning and night (she doesn't eat much). She is quiet and cute. Please feed her dry biscuits in the AM, and wet food in the PM and make sure her water bowl is filled up with filtered water daily. If she meows she wants to be fed or let outside to pee. She sleeps inside on the couch or up in the loft. Please make sure she is inside at night time.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 4%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please keep house as you left it :) Remove sheets and leave them on the floor and any towels you used.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Mayo de 2017
Rosie's place was perfect. Homely, elegantly directed. With so much character and gorgeous charm . Rosie was an amazing host , so friendly and warm. I was beyond happy with my stay . I would highly recommend Rosie's place to anyone coming to the Fremantle area.

Perfil de usuario de David
Enero de 2017
Rosie's place has a good, clean vibe. The house holds a great feeling. The eateries and boutique shops down the road a little made it really special. I'll definitely stay there again if possible if and when I'm back in Perth.

Perfil de usuario de Jenna
Enero de 2017
Location is great for Fremantle roaming, cafes everywhere as well a local grocer. Your house is very beautiful and the bedroom is very comfortable, gorgeous as well! Isis the cat is friendly and great company. I had a very short stay but it was also very convenient. Thanks for being a lovely host and for having me over for the weekend

Perfil de usuario de Manuel
Diciembre de 2016
It's a fantastic location, Rosie transmits loads of positive energy as does her home. I felt as if I was at home. Thanks very much for your hospitality and friendship, and look forward to returning whenever in Fremantle again,

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Noviembre de 2016
My daughter and I stayed three lovely nights. The location is perfect, just a few minutes walk out of the heart of Fremantle but quiet enough to get a very sound night sleep. Rosie was very welcoming, easy and interesting to talk with but also very respectful of space, organised and we were made to feel immediately at home. The house is best described as modern bohemian with an airy spacious atmosphere but is also cosy and warm. I would most definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Jenna
Junio de 2016
We had a lovely stay at Rosie's Fremantle home. Such a handy location, close to cafes and walking distance to everywhere. It was a warm inviting space and Isis the cat was great to have around. Rosie was easy to communicate with and had no problems at all. Would happily stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Junio de 2016
The apartment was very comfortable and had all we needed for our stay. Isis was adorable and no trouble to look after. It was in an ideal location with a range of shops and cafes at the end of the street. It was also a short walk into the centre of Fremantle and all the sights. Rosie, although not there, was a great host answering all our questions and couldn't have been more helpful. We would have no problem recommending this accommodation to others.

Hello! I am an Australian woman from Brisbane. I teach yoga and I am also a relationship coach. I am clean, health conscious, outgoing and also value my private alone time. I love travelling, nature, beach, running, exploring & socialising.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares