Cozy apartment near Kreuzberg/Neukölln
Cozy apartment near Kreuzberg/Neukölln

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Feel like home in our 2-room-apartment in Alt-Treptow. The apartment is part of a typical Berliner old building, situated in quiet area with walking distance to the river Spree and the Landwehrkanal with lots of cafes and breakfast possibilities. At the same its super close to the hotspots in Neukölln and Kreuzberg if you want to go out in the evenings. The perfect base to explore the city!

El lugar

The apartment has two rooms with floorboards and high double windows. It is fully furnished and is rented only as a whole accommodation. So you have all the rooms for yourselves and can enjoy your privacy.

The bedroom has a queen bed and can be completely darkened with the curtains. Bed linen is included.

The living room is bordered by a small balcony with table and chairs and a view of the inner courtyard. Please take care of the neighbors and keep the volume low when using the balcony!
TV and sound system in the living room can be used.

The open kitchen, which adjoins the entrance area, is bright and equipped with a cozy dining table for two people. Fridge, stove, oven, washing machine, toaster and water cooker are available and can be used by the guests. There is no dishwasher or a coffee machine.

The small bathroom has a shower tub and everything you need. Towels and a hairdryer will be provided.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can move freely throughout the apartment. This is rented to guests only in the whole. You reach the apartment via a backyard.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will not be in Berlin during your stay, but I am always available for questions at any time. During your stay there will also be a friend of mine, who will show you the apartment or, in case of emergency, will be on hand.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Depósito de seguridad $616
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana $92 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Esther
Junio de 2017
Klasse! Jederzeit wieder, vielen lieben Dank!

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Marzo de 2017
We can got the keys earlier in the shop downstairs. That's was really appreciable even if we didn't see Lisa. The neighborhood is very quiet. Nice balcony

Perfil de usuario de Jana & Christoph
Febrero de 2017
Wir haben uns in Lisas und Pascals Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt. Sie ist stilvoll eingerichtet und hat alles geboten, was wir für unseren Wochenendaufenthalt in Berlin zu dritt (mit 11 Monate altem Baby) benötigt haben. Die Wohnung ist etwa 15 Gehminuten von S- und U-Bahn entfernt und in einem ruhigen Innenhof gelegen. Die Kommunikation mit Lisa und Pascal war sehr problemlos und immer sehr nett. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Perfil de usuario de Maren
Octubre de 2016
Wir hatten ein wundervolles Wochenende mit Berlin und die schöne Wohnung von Lisa hat eindeutig dazu beigetragen. Die Wohnung ist hübsch eingerichtet, war super aufgeräumt und sauber und wir hatten dort eine schöne Zeit und würden jederzeit wieder gerne dort übernachten. Auch die Kommunikation hat super funktioniert. Ganz herzlichen Dank für alles!

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

Hi, I'm a marketing consultant and music enthusiast. Born and raised in Berlin I feel very connected to this city as it is the place where most of my friends and family live. I am a positive thinker from the heart, who loves music and good food, strolling through flea markets and skating in the park. Traveling is my true passion. While traveling I enjoy exploring the culinary scene, drifting along the vibes of a new place and get to know the local spirit of a neighborhood. My credo: One's destination is never a place, but a new way to see things! Hope to see you soon.

You can find me on (@farbengold): (URL HIDDEN)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Svenska

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Lisa.
Lisa
Passi ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Passi

El barrio

Espacios similares