Large Double in Lovely Quiet London Suburb
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our spacious house is conveniently located just 35 minutes to Baker Street in central London via the underground train station just a few minutes walk away and a 15min bus ride to Brunel University as well as other local businesses and green areas.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $17
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

Great rules:
Treat the place like home
Enjoy, relax watch a movie on our TV in the living room

Boring rules:
No smoking or pets in the house
Wash up any plates or cups used in the kitchen
As this is a shared home even though your room is private, please keep the noise to a minimum after 10pm in the evening.
Leave the place as you found it.
Please do not wear shoes around the house, there is a place to take them off in the hallway when you enter.
You'll have some allocated space in the kitchen and fridge you can use. Please do ensure it's emptied and clean when you leave.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Julio de 2017
Comfortable house with pleasant shared areas living room, kitchen and bathroom. Location is excellent with Hillingdon station within walking distance and Uxbridge easily reached by bus. The hosts responded very quickly and communication was excellent.

Perfil de usuario de Isla
Octubre de 2016
Onkar & Umisha were lovely, friendly hosts and very welcoming, and overall it was a great experience. The house and room were clean and it was a convenient place to stay, would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Lucas
Octubre de 2016
I booked with Onkar for a colleague from France. Easy communication, nice place, very arranging. Highly recommended Lucas

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2016
Super friendly, helpful and quick to respond to queries before and during the visit.

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Julio de 2016
Great hosts, very friendly, polite. Very welcoming. I would definitely stay here again. Its a good size room to stay in. When you are there it feels like it's your home. Looking to move back to London permanently soon due to poor health and i would definitely be staying here again.

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Julio de 2016
Onkar was a great host and the room was perfectly fine for me. The daily commute was easily done by the short walk to the tube. I didn't spend much time in the house, as I was making long shifts. But the time spent was well worth it.

Perfil de usuario de Arnau
Julio de 2016
A super cozy home in London with the best Airbnb hosts I've encountered thus far! Onkar and Umisha are really a lovely couple. Welcoming and thoughtful, they made my stay in their house a complete delight!

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Onkar And Umisha

I'm a budding entrepreneur that loves business, IT and design. I'm an enthusiastic user experience designer (web and mobile designer) but also have a passion for interfaith and how it can bring the world together. I love interesting conversations and meeting people from different places.

My wife Umisha is a graphics designer, foodie and budding entrepreneur too and we'd love to host you and hope that you'll enjoy London and the UK as much we do. You are most welcome to come and stay in our home.

Idiomas: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Onkar And Umisha.
Onkar And Umisha
Umisha ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Umisha
Espacios similares