Queenslander in Inner City Brisbane
Queenslander in Inner City Brisbane
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Come stay with us in leafy Annerley!

This is a three bedroom Queenslander, with easy access to public transport and shopping facilites. We are within 200m of a grocery store and coffee shop, 500m of three major bus stops and 20min bus ride into Brisbane CBD.

We're a young professional couple, and we enjoy spending our spare time outdoors and playing sport. If your stay coincides with a weekend we would be happy to show you around. Please enquire when booking.

Disponible para huéspedes

We have one key, which is given to guests for them to come and go. On arrival I will show you where the key can be used.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are eager to get to know everyone who stays with us. We love playing cards and board games, please join us for a game one night during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a dog, Indie. She roams the house and yard freely when we are home. During the day when we are at work or out on the weekend she will be locked outside.

Please note, the house only has one bathroom, which we all share.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Precio por fin de semana $53 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Abril de 2017
Khristine and Michael were fantastic hosts. They were welcoming and I felt immediately at home. Their house was spacious and comfortable, with everything you could ask for. I wish I could have stayed longer and I would highly recommend Khristine and Michael's place to anyone else looking for a place to stay in Brisbane.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Octubre de 2016
I had a lovely stay with Khristine and Michael. They were very helpful, welcoming, and considerate. Would definitely recommend to others. Thanks so much!

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Septiembre de 2016
Our stay with Khristine and Michael was very enjoyable. They made us feel extremely welcome in their home. The room was very light, fresh, clean, homely and the bed was comfortable. We could come and go as we please and enjoyed a lovely BBQ followed by card games and trivia with them on our final night. Their pet dog Indie was beautiful and made us feel right at home. We highly recommend staying here with Khristine and Michael.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Julio de 2016
The hosts were warm and friendly. The house was clean and tidy. It was great being able to use the kitchen. A lovely and convenient location.

Perfil de usuario de Max
Junio de 2016
I am really impressed about this recession from them.the room and house was tidy.i cant go to the city for 15 minutes.She is very kind and informally. She has a dog (LUDY) that so alert and always wanna some snacks Lol.and last I wanna say thnak you so much again.

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Khristine
Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares