Unique central flat with a garden
Unique central flat with a garden
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A unique and spacious flat with a enclosed garden - very close to CPH city center (walking distance). The flat is situated in a beautiful area with fancy restaurants, shops, green parks and playgrounds. Very suitable for families.


Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Depósito de seguridad: $163

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ditte
Julio de 2017
Vi giver Hanna, Mads og deres lejlighed vores varmeste anbefalinger. Vi har boet en uge i lejligheden i sommerferien sammen med vores søn på 2 år. Allerede ved ankomsten kunne vi mærke, at det ville blive et godt ophold. Vi fik en fin rundvisning af Mads, der var blomster på bord…

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Julio de 2017
Great place in central Copenhagen. We where two couples with two babies and stayed at Hanna's place without any troubles. The apartment is spacious and very nice. There was even a beautiful back yard that we could use. Hanna was available not only for questions about he apartment…

Perfil de usuario de Camilla
Julio de 2016
The ideal apartment for a Big City vacation with children. We stayed in this spacy and cozy flat with our two children for 6 nights. Big kids-room with a bunkbed and lots of toys, a closed, play-friendly and cozy garden just outside the kitchen door, the bright and well-equipped …

Perfil de usuario de Jerome
Julio de 2016
Hanna's groundfloor flat was the perfct pad for our 5-day stay in CPH. Very handy to get to from the airport, easy walk to the town centre. The flat is very convenient with a great bakery around the corner, two small supermarkets within 5 minutes' walk. We loved the Danish feel/…

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Hanna
We are a family of four who enjoys working and living in the city. We are Mads and Hanna and our two daughters Karen Mai, 5 years old and Ellen 2 year old. We spend many hours in our community garden and in parks and play-grounds in the area as well as in the rest of Copenhagen…

El barrio

Espacios similares