Ir al contenido
Modern Queen Room+Bathroom - ZONE 1
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esto no es en-suite pero hay acceso privado a un cuarto de baño Esto es esencialmente un edificio nuevo, el edificio sólo se completó en febrero de 2013! Todo está impecable como se puede ver en las fotos. La ubicación es muy decente
translated by Google

This is not en-suite but there is private access to a bathroom

This is essentially a brand new building, the building only got completed in Feb 2013! Everything is immaculate as you can see from the pictures.

Location is very decent

Servicios
Ascensor
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Jacuzzi
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary
Octubre de 2017
DAN'S PLACE WAS AMAZING. Clean, bright & open, and comfortable bed. Lovely bathrooms and prime, safe location. We were able to walk to all the main sights and there's so many great restaurants nearby. It's a convenient 10 minute walk from the train that takes you to/from Gatwick…

Perfil de usuario de Summer
Septiembre de 2016
The apartment was fine, as pictured, and the location good for the things we wanted to do. Be sure to get info from Dan in advance, though, such as correct address and instructions for building entry. He forgot to send that to us (for which he apologized profusely), and he was tr…
Perfil de usuario de Dan
Respuesta de Dan:
Many thanks for the honest feedback. However, just for clarity in terms of other prospective guests reading this, I *very rarely* rent out both rooms, you can judge by the ratio of reviews between the en-suite listing and non-ensuite listing which would currently be about roughly 15:1, or in other words 6% of the time or in other words when you make a booking there is a 94% chance I will be there. Glad you enjoyed the remainder of your stay and many thanks once again for the feedback, again I wish I could have done better, but not being in the country at the time of your stay made things a bit tricky for me. However, what's done is done, the only thing I can 100% most certainly assure you is a better overall experience if you decide to return. Cheers, Dan
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jenna
Agosto de 2016
Dan's place was great. All we could ask for and more. Very clean and conveniently located to walk a bunch of places. Really appreciate the recommendations and the short time we got to speak! Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Jha
Noviembre de 2017
Dan was very responsive. The house is near the southwark station a walking distance. Bus stop is near as well. (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map is accurate so you won't get lost. Safe and quiet area. Pret a manger, sainsbury, costa is few steps away from the house.

Perfil de usuario de TinTin
Octubre de 2017
Dan was so kind to entertain my inquiry even when it was super short notice already (same day as the check in date). He even worried about how to personally give/hand over the key to me because he has a trip that same day. He wanted to be able to hand over the key personally but …

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Noviembre de 2016
He was a very helpful host, being very communicative and shared much information about the area. We liked the flat, it is exactly like on the pictures, clean and tidy. We will definetly go back again. :)

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2016
Right from the start, staying at Dan's was a great experience. Although he was out of town, contact (and getting the key) was no issue, and Dan's flexibility was a real bonus! It was fantastic getting to know a new neighbourhood in London, and Dan's place is so convenient, with S…

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Dan
I'm from London, like eating out and travelling
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares