Vegetariano Alojamiento Compartido (I)

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Si eres vegetariano, no fumador y no bebedor en busca de una habitación para alquilar en Melbourne, entonces sería muy bienvenido a vivir aquí. Su propia habitación privada en casa amplia y limpia. Cerca de transporte público y supermercados.
Si necesita dos habitaciones, por favor consulte nuestra lista de habitación -
Https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 10:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $62 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

House Rules :

Our home rules are simple and kindly requests that all our guests treat it with the same respect they would treat their own home or those of friends and relatives and follow the golden rule: treat others with respect and expect respect from others.

We are strictly Pure vegetarian and cooking and eating of any kind of non-vegetarian food (which includes- eggs, any kind of meat, sea-food etc) is NOT allowed within the house.

No consumption of alcohol is permitted.

Smoking is not permitted inside or outside the house.

Please Do not use any bad language or Do not play loud music or make loud noise, or create a disturbance at any time of the day or night.

Not suitable for pets

No parties or events

Visitors are not permitted

May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 5 years).

If you are not sure of anything, please ask.

Please Note : Upon booking, you agree that any such breach of these rules will result in ending your stay.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Devashish
Agosto de 2017
Thanks Mahesh for this very comfortable and pleasent stay. You and your lovely family were very cooperative and I always felt at home. During my month long stay I have got some very beautiful memories with me. The house is clean and well maintained and located in a established neighbourhood with all basic necessities at walking distance. To get to the city you can get a 495 bus from Tom Roberts Stop to Williams Landing Metro Station (10 mins) from there you can get a train to city (25 mins).
Perfil de usuario de Mahesh
Respuesta de Mahesh:
Another ideal guest! Devashish was perfect guest, great communicator and most importantly he was respectful of our home and left the house clean and tidy. Highly recommended
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nisarg
Mayo de 2017
Too nice and very co operative hosts. They helped us out on every aspects.. We could get all facilities mentioned on the app and could find comfy zone over there. The house was quite big, specious and located to nearby shopping centres.. We would highly recommend to join them.

Perfil de usuario de Gaurav
Marzo de 2017
Nice and modern completely self contained house , well equipped has everything you need for an extended stay, The family was very nice and friendly and made us felt at home. Thanks for being a great host !!

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Enero de 2017
The hosts were very friendly, the house is clean, we had access to everything we needed to make us feel at home, truly a home away from home, very suitable for people who are travelling with children, transportation was a bit of an inconvenience on the first day, but once we got our bearings we got around just fine, the area seems mostly established families, its quite and secure, i would recommend staying at this home to everybody

Perfil de usuario de Ram
Enero de 2017
Excellent place and highly recommend

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Point Cook, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mahesh

Hi! A warm welcome to our lovely spacious, clean and cosy house which is located to the west of the Melbourne. We are a family of four - My wife, I and our two little kids (aged 7 and 9). My family is friendly and accommodating and we can assure you of a comfortable stay trying our best to make it a memorable experience.

We are pure vegetarian, non-smoking and drinking family and have been leaving in Melbourne for over 12 years now.

Our home is spacious and there's space for everyone to feel at home. We have a large backyard to enjoy the fresh air and for the kids to play. There is public park within 5 mins walk. The house have most of the appliances required for a comfortable living.

We are located 5 minutes by walk from the nearest bus stop which takes you to the Point Cook Town center and to the nearest train station (Williams Landing).
We have supermarkets (IGA, Coles, Aldi, Woolworths), petrol station, restaurants, etc within 5 - 10 mins of walking distances.

If you need pick up and drop off from and to the airport we would be happy to help you at a minimum additional charge.

Thank You!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares