cozy and colorful living roomcomfortable wrap-around sunroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

El lugar

Welcome to our beautiful, airy, colorful family home. It is set up well for kids (gate on the stairwell, crib, lots of toys and books). There's also lots of entertaining space, including a dining room table that seats 10 comfortably, and can squeeze 12-14 people. The kitchen is set up for easy, efficient cooking. The master bedroom and guest room have really comfortable queen beds. There is also a queen size air mattress and two daybeds in other parts of the house. The basement-level family room is a great place for watching tv, working out and playing.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole house is available! The main floor has a big wrap around sunroom, a comfortable living room (with lots of toys too...), a large dining room with a table to seat ten, a chef's kitchen and a small deck. The top floor has three bedrooms and three bathrooms. The master bedroom is very large and includes a seating area with a couch and tv, and another small deck. One bedroom has a crib rather than a bed, but we can easily put a queen size airmattress in there, or a daybed that is comfortable for a single adult, or can be turned around to make a bed with a railing, appropriate for a toddler. The finished baseroom has a daybed, tv, elliptical, and lots more kids' playspace. There is also a bathroom and laundry room in the basement.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be away for the whole summer, but we are available by text and phone, and we have a local caretaker who can help you with any problems and can be available to greet you when you arrive.

Otros aspectos destacables

The bedrooms are air conditioned. The rest of the house has lots of fans, but no air conditioning.


El lugar
Baños: 3.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 120
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable, 2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas

Our kitchen is vegetarian. You are welcome to bring in meat, and eat it on the provided paper plates. Please take out the garbage before you leave. Please do not leave food in the refrigerator.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sure
Julio de 2016
Stayed here for the DNC last week. Location was not really convenient to where everything took place but it was perfect to get away from all the traffic and hustle of the week.

Perfil de usuario de Gigi
Julio de 2016
Addie's home is beautiful & clean. We loved staying there. Bed was very comfortable & I loved their little outdoor balcony, off the kitchen.

Perfil de usuario de Rhys
Junio de 2016
We stayed at Addie's house and it was wonderful. It was easy to coordinate picking up the keys and checking out. We felt very welcome. Addie provided a number of great ideas for restaurants and places to see in the neighborhood. The space is great and has a lot of character. It was a great space for a family with smaller children.

Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Addie

My husband and I love Philadelphia, and our neighborhood of Mt. Airy. We have a very active two-year old, who loves drums, trucks and books, in that order. We are spending the summer down South, to travel and be closer to family for a few months.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares