Queen size bed, in clean comfortable room.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

River view and walks.
10 mintues drive to beach.
Bus stop close buy. Walking distance to Mall, Parks even Beach if you are happy to walk for an hour.
Relaxed friendly is how I'd describe my hosting style. I work four, ten hour days per week.

El lugar

My home is oppesite 'Horse Shoe Lake' it is actualy part of the Avon River.
The Avon runs right through Christchurch. There ae many green open spaces many a result of the earthquakes in and 2011 when the land was Red Zoned, currently it can not be buit. The city council are starting to use part of the area for events.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 19:00.

My Place is the front one of two.
Please enter the small brown wooden gate (most likely open)

Do not go to the home at the end of the drive. Thanks not much fun for my neighour or you the guest goin to the worng place. :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - One cat a high chance that you wil not see him.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - the driveway is shared, with the property behind.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Septiembre de 2017
Jane's place is easy to find, quiet and comfortable. Jane makes you feel welcome and at home. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Perfil de usuario de 融希
Marzo de 2017
First week in Christchurch! Really comfortable room and convenient location. Jane is a very nice host!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Enero de 2017
Jane was a nice person. We are very thankfully to sleep in her house.

Perfil de usuario de Mascha
Enero de 2017
Jane was a very nice host who tries to make the guest feel at home! Had some nice chats with her. We slept at her place for 3 nights as a couple.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Diciembre de 2016
Jane’s place served our purpose quite well, which was a quick night stop over before heading home. Very considerate host given the date and time our stay. Great comfortable bed and ideal breakfast. Would stay again if in the area. Many Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Steffen
Diciembre de 2016
Lovely quiet room and great bed. House with lots of light and surrounded by nature. Bus stop outside, with quick connection to either city or the beach. Jane's a lovely host, please be nice ; )

Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Noviembre de 2016
It was really nice and pleasant to stay there with Jane. She's friendly, nice and helpful; was lovely to chat with her. The house is clean, cozy with a lovely garden.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de JaneJane es SuperAnfitrión.

chatty friendly.

the price on the listing is for one person I have a queen bed there will be an extra $10 charge for the second person to cover costs.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares