Guest bedroom.
Cozy Bedroom Near Denver and Boulder

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In a 3 bedroom home in lovely neighborhood in Westminster Colorado. Across the street is an open space and miles of trails that lead to Boulder or Denver. We offer free wifi, a large backyard, and a quite living space. We also provide a range of breakfast food that could include fruit, cereal, bagels, oatmeal, eggs, almond milk, and orange juice. Please read our entire listing make sure our home is a good fit for you.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

*Please take off shoes when muddy or wet
*We always keep our doors locked
*Quite hours from 9pm-6am
*Pleaes pick up after yourself in the kitchen
*No overnight guests unless otherwise agreed upon
*Summer thermostat days set to 75 and nights set to 73
*Winter thermostat days set to 65 and nights set to 63
*Please keep windows shut while AC/Heater is on
-If temperatures are uncomfortable to guests, we are willing to compromise.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Our home is a tri level. Half flights of stairs all throughout the home.
Puede haber ruido - This room is located above the garage so you may hear the garage door open and close. We usually leave the house around 6am.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a 1 year old golden retriever. She is super friendly and energetic!
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Bathrooms are shared between all guest bedrooms.

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

56 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katharina
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice and save neighbourhood, super trails for running, decent location to go either to Denver or to Boulder. Hailey and Craig were just super friendly, answered enourmously quickly on my inquiries. The bedroom was quiet and clean as well as the bathroom. They offer tasty and healthy food for everyone not bringing their own food. 1A. Thanks.

Perfil de usuario de Duran And Michaela
Septiembre de 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed staying at Hailey's place. They were very accommodating, especially with our almost 2 year old daughter. The area they live in is quiet and peaceful. Their dog is very sweet and did amazingly well with our daughter.

Perfil de usuario de Hieu
Agosto de 2017
Words cannot describe how wonderful my stay with Hailey, Craig, and their well trained golden retriever Layla was. From the start Hailey and Craig provided quick, responsive communication before, during, and after my departure. They always asked what I did each day and also provided recommendations on where to hike, which was my main reason for visiting. The private room was super clean and organized, as well as the entire beautiful home in a quiet suburb of Denver. Having the bathroom right outside of the bedroom was also a huge plus. The bed was comfy and it was always peaceful and quiet inside the home. Hailey and Craig are extraordinary hosts, and I truly felt like I stayed with friends rather than an Airbnb. You cannot go wrong staying here! Out of 5 stars, I would give this stay an infinite number of stars!
Perfil de usuario de HaileyHailey es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Hailey:
Thanks Hieu! We felt like you were a friend and now you are! We glad you had a great trip come back anytime!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Agosto de 2017
Pleasant place, good location and cordial hosts made for a safe and enjoyable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Agosto de 2017
Hailey and Craig are very nice their place is wonderfull with a great location. I fully recommend staying with them. They have a beatifull and lovely dog.

Perfil de usuario de Kass
Julio de 2017
Hailey and her husband provide a beautiful, peaceful and private space in a very nice, well-maintained neighborhood. Hailey was very communicative from start to finish, and it made me feel much more comfortable booking my first airbnb property - I felt like I was staying with a friend! Also, if I could have taken their dog home with me I would have. :) Hailey and her husband provide every amenity you could need, from a nice selection for breakfast and fresh coffee in the mornings, to a very smooth check in and check out process. The keyless entry makes late arrivals and early departures feel much less intrusive to the homeowners and other guests that may be staying there. From the sweet personal card left in my room on the dresser (along with a concise sheet with introductions and house rules) to the nice conversation with a very wonderful young lady, this was a very positive and pleasant experience. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in that area. Also, the home is very well centered to get to many places quickly and easily.

Perfil de usuario de Logic
Julio de 2017
Hailey and Craig's place is the best! I booked last minute for an unexpected extended stay and I couldn't have chosen a better home. The entire home is clean and stocked with the essentials. The room is tidy with all the right beddings. I had 4 different style of pillows to choose from. That was awesome! I slept soo well that night. Haha. May I included that their pup Layla is quite the attention seeker! Haha really enjoyed her doing her doggie thing during my stay. Overall, you can't go wrong staying here. I would again!

Este anfitrión tiene 52 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Westminster, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de HaileyHailey es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello! My husband, myself, and our golden retriever live near Denver Colorado. We are young, active, and love to travel! Since we live 30 minutes from the Rocky Mountains, depending on the season we going hiking, back packing, mountain biking, canoeing, and skiing almost every weekend. We love nature and all it has to offer. We love trying new foods and getting to know different areas and cultures.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Hailey.
Hailey
Craig ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Craig

El barrio

Espacios similares