Common area
Cozy room;close to Metro/Cph center
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The room is in a renovated apartment on a 3rd floor with five friendly residents(26+) a cat(9+) & fishes(age not found). We try our best to keep the apartment clean but we all know how it might be sometimes;)

El lugar

It has a huge common area so even if you will end up in a small room, you can always enjoy the rest of the apartment :) + there is an amazingly friendly and calm cat circling the flat, even if you are a dog person you should not have problems with him ;)

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have an access to the balcony with barbecue, kitchen, dining room, living room, bathroom with washing column and a chill out area with soft floor and hammocks.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm usually away while renting my room out, the interaction take place mostly via online or phone messaging. Due to my work schedule it is harder to get in touch with me during the weekends

Otros aspectos destacables

- Apartment has a dishwasher, washing machine and a dryer
- Wifi password on the white board next to the stairs


Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 16:00

Smoking allowed on the balcony.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yue
Agosto de 2017
It was a really great experience staying at Anna's place, cozy, large public space, not far from the center, and very friendly roommates. Anna was not there when I arrived, but we kept in very clear communication and her roommates were super helpful. I would definitely recommend this place, not even mention the cute cat in the apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Norman
Mayo de 2017
I was staying for five nights at Anna's place and been out in Kopenhagen during most of the time at daylight. The room was nice and the bed comfortable. The window is to the backyard, so there are no loud street noises, when you sleep with an open window. The roommates are very nice and help you any time. The fishs are not as talkable as the cat, but they seemed nice as well. Communication with Anna was very good. Everything was cleared before I started my journey... so A+ there! Overall I'd recommend this room. I'd be pleased to stay there again, next time I'll be visiting Copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Agosto de 2016
Very convenient location half way between the airport and the centre. It was easy to get to the place by a single bus line from the airport without any transitions. Going to the centre was also pretty straightforward. Communication was swift and I did not have any problem during my whole stay. Would definitely come back.

Perfil de usuario de Gilberto
Junio de 2016
Although I haven't had the pleasure to meet Anna personally, she was very communicative since the first contact we had through emails and made me feel welcome at any time. Her room mates (Thomas, Sofie, etc) were nice and kind and made my short stay very pleasant. Besides, they provided me several tips about the free museum day during my stay. The room is exactly how it is described and pictured and fulfilled my basic needs. The location is great with easily accessible from/to city center either by local transit or simply by walking. The Free Wifi worked out perfect. The only thing which might annoy other guests is the fact that the common area is a little bit messy, however, I truly understand that's their place and will come back and recommend other guests to stay at Anna's place. Last but not least, there are restaurants, shops, supermarkets nearby or within walking distance. Thanks for having me a guest. I really had a great time.

Perfil de usuario de San
Junio de 2016
Very enjoyable time. Didn't get to spend much time there but had a bed and a window and a shower all I needed thanks

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anna M.
Índice de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares