The room.The armoire.
Private Room at Great Location!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Right next to downtown Calgary in beautiful Sunnyside. Only minutes from trendy Kensington with it's shops and bars and walking distance into downtown. Parking on the street which requires a parking pass found on the fridge. Key code entry. I have a new puppy so please keep that in mind for allergies. She's a very good behaved breed of dog (Great Dane) and they don't yap so there will be no issues there. Also, she'll be staying in my room and coming to work with me regularly.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

It's no smoking inside and be respectful, that's about it. I look forward to meeting new people. The suite is still under some repairs and upgrades so I've priced the rooms at a fair rate. If you have any issues with anything, I'm here to help :)


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

83 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nikki
Agosto de 2017
This was our second stay and we loved it once again! Perfect location and everything you could possibly need! Thanks Robert!

Perfil de usuario de Anttu
Julio de 2017
Nice stay and great value for the price! Highly recommended! Unfortunately (for Airbnb users) Robert is apparently moving to another town and quitting as a host. Anttu

Perfil de usuario de J
Julio de 2017
Robert is an excellent host. The place is as advertised. I was satisfied with my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Julio de 2017
I had bad night due to the poor quality of the bed's. They are really uncomfortable and noisy. But beside that, everything worked out. The place is good and the host has an excellent communication.
Perfil de usuario de RobertRobert es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Robert:
Wow, my first 2 star... I don't really agree with the creaky bed being a good enough reason for a 2 star after over 150 reviews but that's life. I suggest being a little easier on hosts in the future; a 2 star can really hurt a host with less reviews. The bed does creak, I know that, but you paid $45 for two nights; maybe a hotel would be a better choice for you next time?
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ophelia
Julio de 2017
It is a good place to stay for the price. The host is very welcoming and the location is great.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Julio de 2017
Robert was very helpful and welcoming during our stay in Calgary. His place isn't far from the CBD, being within walking distance, which was very convenient.

Perfil de usuario de Aurélie Et David
Julio de 2017
The apartment was ok, well located and well equipped. Robert is very amicable and helpful. However it is very small for 5 people and dark. Unfortunately we shared it with two girls a bit unruly and dirty which made our stay not very pleasant. Must be better when the other room is not busy.
Perfil de usuario de RobertRobert es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Robert:
I apologize for your less than satisfactory experience. As I have automatic booking set I am unable to choose less people than the maximum to stay at any given moment; and it was during the Calgary Stampede. Once again, my apologies and I gave the 2 other girls less than 5 stars because of how messy they were. PS. This is only the second time in 16 months that I've received a 3 star; I take it to heart.
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 74 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Calgary, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de RobertRobert es SuperAnfitrión.

Hosting: I'm a fun loving and social guy who lives on his own. Always looking to meet new people!
Travelling: I'm a 36 year old professional who travels to Worthing, England very often. I have two children; Olivia (5) and Charlotte (2) who live in Worthing with their mother so that's the reason I travel to the area so often. I'm a life loving person and a typical Canadian when it comes to being a good person.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares