1 queen bed + 1 double bedCloset, and Internal access to a bathroom, so super convenient at nights
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1) 1 queen bed and 1 double bed, can accomodate up to 4 adults, or families with kids (prefer 3+ years old). Internal access to a bathroom (ensuite).
2) A good-sized wardrobe, a desk and another lower table to put on other stuffs (e.g. luggages) .
3) We prefer guests who do not cook due to extra cost, labour to clean, and possible health issues for both host and guests. Using microwave and fridge is fine.

Please message me if you want a different checkin/checkout time ^_^


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

We prefer guests who do not cook due to extra cost, labour to clean, and possible health issues for both host and guests. Using microwave and fridge is fine.

We have 2 kids (2 and 4 years old) in the house, so an important rule is no noise, e.g. party or loud music. Normal living/talking is absolutely fine ^_^

Children under 4-year-old may not be very suitable since they are hard to control especially at nights. We can discuss about it.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kelvin
Agosto de 2017
Great place and location, would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2017
A very friendly place and very comfortable ensuite room !

Perfil de usuario de Isuru
Agosto de 2017
It was a great stay at Ron's place for our family. Host is friendly and very understanding.

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Agosto de 2017
We have spent a fantastic week living at Ron's place. Everything is as described. Ron is considerate and we have very good communication. One thing (may not be a problem) is that the location is a bit far away from Sydney CBD. but life is convenient as there is a nearby shopping center with a supermaket and all types of restaurants. And you can reach Paramatta in 20 minutes with buses (T62/T64). From Paramatta you can go to Sydney CBD by train or Ferry. One remarkable thing is the Ferry trip from Paramatta to Darling Harbor, it is a excellent experience you should try :).

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Nice big room with ensuite in family home. Great area. Would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Radathip
Junio de 2017
The room was large. Nice bathroom. Also, the beds were pretty good for sleep. This place is not too far from Blue Mountains National Park, just 1.5 hours drive there. Everything is clean and neat. This house is located near a mall that you can get some food there.

Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2017
This lovely house is close to parkland, nice lakes and Norwest shopping centre. That makes the stay really convenient but the best part of my stay was meeting the amazing and always helpful hosts. They are the greatest !!

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ron Genliang
Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares