Kingsize double Auping CLEOPATRA bed with new mattresses and kingsize top mattress.  Can be made into two normal size single beds.2 single beds can to your liking also be one Kingsize double with top-mattress.
Vintage designroom with double bed and lounge area

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

All information in the 'DUTCH' section of this room is in English.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 17:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 11 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 21
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 36 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.

I expect you to behave in a way that you would want me to behave in your house.
Silence or 'low volume living' is appreciated between 24.00 h and 7.00 h on week days.
Do not bring more people than you have booked for.
No smoking.
No pets.
Respect the neighbors.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Adwaye
Agosto de 2017
The place was in a quiet neighbourhood that is a 25 mins walk from the train station. The house has a superb decor and was very clean. I would highly recommend Caroline's house.

Perfil de usuario de Kyung Hee
Julio de 2017
나의 부족한 영어와 본인의 바쁜 일정에도 최선으로 노력하는 호스트 캐롤린. 또 만날 수 있기를 기대해봅니다.

Perfil de usuario de Krystian
Julio de 2017
We stayed with Caroline for almost 2 weeks. The location is really good and quiet, the room is great - we had a fair amount of space for our belongings and the bed is so amazingly comfortable we didn't want to get up in the morning :P Caroline as the host is amazing as well - answering all our questions in a timely manner, googling with us if she was not sure about something or even going to the road administration (? - not sure exactly about the place) to figure out where we can safely park our 2 motorcycles for free :) We can definitely recommend Caroline and her place.

Perfil de usuario de Stephane
Abril de 2017
Appartement bien situé à seulement 15 mn à pied de la gare et du centre ville

Perfil de usuario de Yara
Febrero de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Caroline's place. I have been living with her for the past 5 months and she really made me feel like I'm at home. I wanted a chest of drawers for the room, Caroline was very accommodating and got it for me the next day. I would definitely recommend staying here for both short and long stays.

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Enero de 2017
Excellent location near everything.

Perfil de usuario de Yara
Diciembre de 2016
Caroline is an amazing person, we became good friends and I already booked with her for my next long stay in Rotterdam. The room is comfortable and spacious, the house is clean.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Róterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Caroline

I am an Independent designer, tile merchant and theatre maker living and working in Rotterdam. I mainly design Interiors and Stage settings and sell exclusive tile products. I love visiting Theaters, Concerts, Museums, Architectural sites and Festivals.

As a host I enjoy telling about my hometown Rotterdam and listening to all the travel stories and learn about the country, art and culture of my guests.

I was born in 1957, but still feel like I am 40. I have 3 adult Children and a Grandson. My motto is: Age is between your ears (a mental issue, not a physical one)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares