Modern Double Room next to Station with Parking
Modern Double Room next to Station with Parking

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in a tranquil cul-de-sac neighbourhood, 2-minute walk will take you to Winnersh Triangle train station with direct access to London Waterloo Station or Paddington Station Via Reading.
Room is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, desk, with a bathroom.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

We are easy going but appreciate it when guests respect our home.

- Guests are expected to clean up after themselves. Eg: clean the kitchen after use. This includes washing dishes and wiping counter tops.

- We respect your privacy and hope that you can respect us too by keeping noise levels down when possible and to a minimum between 10pm and 7am.

- Strictly non smoking guests allowed.

- Check-out time is before 11am unless otherwise agreed.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

48 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Septiembre de 2017
It was a one night stay for me, so very brief. However, Ed was very hospitable and they kindly accommodated a late change in my arrival time. The room was spacious, clean and tidy, and the location is perfect if you are working in Thames Valley Park. If you get a chance, have a look at some of Ed's pictures - stunning! Hope to stay again soon.

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Septiembre de 2017
The house was in a lovely quiet location. The bedroom and bathroom were both very clean and had everything I needed. Sharon and her husband were both lovely people.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Septiembre de 2017
Another good stay at Sharon's. Many Thanks.

Perfil de usuario de Levi
Septiembre de 2017
Thank you so much Sharon and Ed for the incredible hospitality. As usual I was very happy and comfortable at your place: the details are great, complementary biscuits and water at arrival, very comfy and cozy bed, very friendly hosts,.. im sure that I will return again to yours if available at that time. It isn't the first time neither the last. Thanks a lot guys!!

Perfil de usuario de Arji Jon
Agosto de 2017
Short one night stay. The bed is really comfortable, quiet residential... Great for short stays

Perfil de usuario de Jerry
Agosto de 2017
Very nice folks, but the room is rather tight. Also, make sure you get specific directions as our satnav brought us to the Close but couldn't reliably find the right house.
Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Respuesta de Sharon:
Thanks for your feedback and I will make sure it's clear in the instructions for future guests. Having said that, you arrived at almost 1 a.m. hence the visibility isn't great as you already knew :)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Julio de 2017
Great host, very friendly and helpful. Lovely clean tiday room with own bathroom to use. Love the little touches like the biscuits and water on the side. Would be happy to stay here again.

Este anfitrión tiene 59 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Wokingham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Índice de respuesta: 86%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares