King bed with all bedding and towelsComfortable lounge with leather couches and big screen TV
^Spacious kingbed room in a modern house Free Wifi

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious room furnished with king bed, built in massive wardrobe, drawers, and panel heater. House is well equipped with all necessities, situated in a new subdivision at a handy location to both Sumner & New Brighton beaches and 3 minutes drive to Eastgate shopping centre where you'll find arrays of shops, restaurants, ATMs, & supermarket. Free unlimited wifi. We are flexible with check in. Please ask away we may be able to accommodate. Maximum occupancy of 2 adults. NO CHILDREN under 12 years.

El lugar

You will be sharing a house with a friendly working couple in their 30s who love meeting new people and socialize. We have a super friendly cavalier king charles spaniel who will welcome you with the waggiest tail you ever seen on a dog.

Even though we say after 5PM check in we are pretty flexible. With no guests the night before and during weekends we can let you check in earlier. During weekdays as we both work, if guests check out on the day, the room will be ready from 5:30 PM. For earlier check in by arrangement we can leave a key out for you to drop your luggage and use other facilities in the house.

Late check in is also possible. We can leave a key out for you if you check in after 11PM.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use our lounge, open plan kitchen including all cooking utensils, dining space, laundry, backyard BBQ and seating space. We have dishwasher, two TVs, security cameras, two heat pumps - with double glazed windows and heater in each room you will stay warm in our home.

Feel free to use our kitchen to cook your meals. Buy your own food but you are most welcome to our basic ingredients & seasoning like oil, sugar, salt, etc. Help yourself to tea and coffee as well :)

Atención a los huéspedes

We too are keen travellers and happy to give you tips and advice for travelling in NZ. While we love to mingle and sharing stories, we are also happy to leave you rest up and have your own space.

We are very easy going. Please approach us with any questions or anything you need help with. We will try our best to answer and help out if we can.

Otros aspectos destacables

Being locals we know of a few discount websites that could save you money on tourist activities and places to eat. Do let us know your travel plans we may be able to help you find great deals :)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

Make yourself at home :) Smokers are welcome but outside only please.

We do not wear shoes inside the house. We appreciate if you could either leave your shoes out on the shelves by the front door or take them into your room please.

Please keep noises down after 11:00 PM as we start work early in the mornings.

Maximum occupancy of two adults. NO CHILDREN under age of 12 years.

Thank you :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

60 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Enero de 2017
Muy buena casa. Cómoda y limpia.

Perfil de usuario de Netiudom
Julio de 2017
Mee and her husband Hayden are nice. I was stayed with them for 2 nights. Their house is very clean, good facilities and big. I recommend them for host to anyone who looking a place to stay in Christchurch.

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Julio de 2017
great place! nice host!

Perfil de usuario de Ryo
Mayo de 2017
House was so clean and comfortable, everything was perfect. I highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Caitlyn
Mayo de 2017
Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for 2 weeks while getting settled in Christchurch. Wonderful location and accommodation. Definitely recommend staying here if in the area!

Perfil de usuario de Randell
Abril de 2017
We had a great stay, it was a lovely home, adorable dog, sweet and helpful hosts, perfect for our one night stopover. Thank you!!

Perfil de usuario de Wolfgang
Abril de 2017
freundlich, hilfsbereit, gibt Tipps ruhige, aber abseits gelegene Wohnlage

Este anfitrión tiene 36 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de MeeMee es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi there all travelling fellows. My name is Mee. My husband, Hayden and I and our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Caesar would like to welcome you all to lovely city of Christchurch.

We love hosting on Airbnb. So far we have welcomed travellers from a few different parts of the world and are excited to meet more people from all places and cultures.

We are easy going, love to socialise and mingle. We love sharing experiences with like-minded travellers and look forward to meeting you all. We enjoy dining out so have tons of recommendations for places to eat. We are happy to give you advice and tips on travelling but also as happy to leave you to your own space.


Have a great day :)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares