Living room/kitchen - open concept living areas, large windows, retro floors, kitchen table/laptop work area, door leading from kitchen out onto small rooftop garden.Kitchen - gas stove, striking retro vibe, soda stream, complimentary coffee and tea, kitchen table work space.
Sleeps 6! Great location! Spacious! Hip decor!
Sleeps 6! Great location! Spacious! Hip decor!
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Este hermoso edificio antiguo tiene carácter en espadas. Radiadores, techos altos y una bañera con patas. La planta principal alberga un café / fruta stand y una tienda de tatuajes, además de muchos restaurantes en la manzana. La ubicación céntrica es práctico para cada cosa, si te gusta caminar, autobús o en bicicleta. Mi apartamento es grande, luminoso, y cuenta con un oasis al aire libre privado fuera de la cocina.
translated by Google

This beautiful old building has character in spades. Radiators, high ceilings, and a claw-foot tub. The main floor hosts a cafe/fruit stand and a tattoo shop, plus many restaurants on the block.
The central location is handy to every single thing, whether you like to walk, bus, or bike. My apartment is large, bright, and boasts a private outdoor oasis off the kitchen.

El lugar

Pintado extra-blanco y decorado mínimamente, este espacio peculiar, retro es espacioso y ventilado. Un montón de espacio para las actividades! El pozo de luz se ha transformado en un pequeño patio en la azotea, donde puedes recoger hierbas frescas o leer un libro. Tengo libros, juegos de mesa, y una colección de récords de antiguos y nuevos para ayudarle a disfrutar de su estancia.
translated by Google

Painted extra-white and decorated minimally, this quirky, retro space is spacious and airy. Lots of room for activities! The light-well has been transformed into a small rooftop patio, where you can pick fresh herbs or read a book. I have books, board games, and a record collection of old and new to help you enjoy your stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Hay 2 escaleras, pero prefiero que siempre usar la escalera frontal, para dar a mis vecinos más privacidad. Estacionamiento de inquilinos no es un lugar seguro para los clientes Airbnb - advertencia, que será rápidamente remolcado!
translated by Google

There are 2 staircases, but I prefer you always use the front staircase, to give my neighbours more privacy.

Tenant parking is not a safe spot for Airbnb guests - warning, you'll be quickly towed!

Atención a los huéspedes

Siéntase libre de llamar, enviarme un mensaje de texto o enviarme un correo electrónico en cualquier momento. En general, respondo muy rápidamente. Estoy en horas de músico sin embargo, por lo que es más probable que conteste el teléfono entre 10 am-12 pm.
translated by Google

Feel free to call, text, or email me any time. I generally respond very quickly. I'm on musician hours though, so I'm more likely to answer the phone between 10am-12pm.

Otros aspectos destacables

- Estoy en el segundo piso, las escaleras son inevitables. - El tráfico sucede justo fuera de las dos ventanas del dormitorio. Me voy a dejar tapones para los oídos y disponibles, por favor ayudarse. - Se trata de un dormitorio de 2, y la habitación de atrás 4 personas, con una cama queen-size y un sofá cama de tamaño doble. - En cuanto a estacionamiento, hay un lote asequible con acceso 24 horas a sólo 2 puertas de mí, además de estacionamiento medido en frente y en las calles laterales. También hay varias plazas de aparcamiento de 2 horas a unas pocas cuadras donde usted estaría seguro para aparcar gratis durante la noche hasta las 11am. Tenga cuidado de leer las señales de la calle! * Estacionamiento en el frente se convierte en un carril de tráfico de 7-9 am, y de 3 a 6 pm los días laborables *
translated by Google

- I am on the second floor, stairs are unavoidable.
- Traffic happens right outside both bedroom windows. I will leave earplugs out and available, please help yourselves.
- This is a 2 bedroom, and the back bedroom sleeps 4, with a queen-sized bed and a double sized sofa bed.
- Regarding parking, there is an affordable lot with 24 hour access just 2 doors down from me, plus metered parking out front and on the side streets. There are also several 2 hour parking spots within a few blocks where you'd be safe to park for free overnight until 11am. Be careful to read street signs! *Parking in the front turns into a lane of traffic from 7-9 am, and from 3-6 pm on weekdays!*


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Internet
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $63
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please enjoy the stereo, please enjoy each other and laugh, please cook and drink wine, but PLEASE respect my wonderful neighbours. Let them have peace so they can sleep at the usual times.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

48 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tony
Septiembre de 2017
We loved our stay at Emily's apartment. Right from the beginning Emily made us feel so welcome, meeting us when we arrived, showing us around and answering any questions we had. Emily's place was very homely with all of her things around (we loved playing her old LPs!) and a little quirky too which made it special. The kitchen and bathroom had everything we needed and the beds were comfortable too. The apartment's in a great location and it takes not much more than 10 minutes to walk to Granville Island. We'd definitely recommend Emily's apartment if you're looking for somewhere a little different.

Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Septiembre de 2017
Emily's is easily one of the most livable, home-like houses in my many years in Airbnb. Great record collection and setup, great music studio, great walkable neighborhood & walkable to Granville Island, Kitsilano Beach, and Mt Pleasant. Great bike lanes around here too. And one of very few places in Vancouver with an air conditioner!
Perfil de usuario de EmilyEmily es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Emily:
Kyle, you guys rock! COME BACK SOON!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de KatlynKatlyn es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
We love staying in an Airbnb with character, and Emily's cool eclectic place delivered! Very convenient location near public transportation. The only small downside was that it did get hot during the day in late August but I'm not docking any stars because I think it was unseasonably warm, and at night it got plenty cool. Emily is very responsive and easy to communicate with. Our little group of 4 had a great time staying at Emily's!

Perfil de usuario de Kotomi
Agosto de 2017
It's a lovely and comfortable apartment and Emily is a wonderful host!! こちらの宿に1週間滞在しました。バス停と駅から徒歩圏内で、観光もしやすかったです。近くにスーパー・薬局・レストランがあります。ホストのエミリーさんもとても親切で、バンクーバーの観光を楽しむことが出来ました。We enjoyed our stay. Thank you very much!

Perfil de usuario de Kendal
Agosto de 2017
Emily's place was great. We enjoyed the nearby bike share, walkable city, and great food. She was really responsive, flexible with our check-in/out needs, and offered legit restaurant recommendations. Stay was wonderful!

Perfil de usuario de Donna And DougDonna And Doug es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Emily's place is in a great location for exploring the city. The immediate neighborhood has a lovely coffee shop and many good restaurants. We had our car and didn't have any trouble finding free two-hour or overnight parking on the street though as Emily warned, you need to read the street signs carefully. Emily really made us feel welcome during our visit which we appreciated. Thank you Emily!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
What a wonderful experience! Emily is truly a wonderful and exceptional host. Very friendly, and extremely quick at communicating. The decor and vibe is fabulous and comfortably fit the 6 of us. All in all, we had a fantastic weekend in Van and Emily's place played a part in that for sure.

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de EmilyEmily es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi! I'm Emily. I'm a very active musician and entrepreneur.

I love travel, I've enjoyed time across North America, and in many countries of Asia and Europe. These days, most of my adventures come in the form of touring with one the rock'n'roll bands I play with!
It's the best thing ever.
I'll happily recommend a wide variety of local live music shows to you, if that interests you.

I also operate a live-in pet sitting business, which could be why my space is available at the time you're looking at. I'm auntie to a LOT of fur balls, but I pay zero vet bills. ;)

I'm nuts about oatmeal in the morning. I'm writing a recipe book on the subject, including many savoury dishes. My favourite right now involves miso and peas and walnuts and cheese.

As a host, I'm always pretty available, but I trust humans to make good decisions, and be good to each other.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares