Living and dining roomSofà
Gioberti 5th floor elevator apart.

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

7 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Bright apartment for 6-7 people; if you are 7 people let me know so I add the bed! This is our only apartment that is NOT in the heart of the town! But the great thing is: the apartment has the ELEVATOR, it has 3 separate bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with shower+a bathroom with sink and toilet, air conditioning in all the bedrooms and in the living room, WI FI free, in a lovely street,you have to try it! If you come in Florence by car there is a garage at 50 m from the apartment, 20,00 Euro for day!

El lugar

The apartment is large and bright 110 mq, it is NOT in the heart of the town, it is at 30 minutes by feet from the Duomo square, 15 minutes from the S.Ambrogio market!It is in a really florentine home in a relly florentine street! When I say really florentine street it is meaning that a lot of florentine people live here! The street has every kind of shop and a big supermarket, in front you have a florentine shool and this give exactly an idea how florentine people live in their town!! It has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and half, a nice living-dining room and a kitchen! All the bedrooms and the living-dining room have the aircondition and the wi fi is free!
In the kitchen you have the dish machine and the wash machine and in the bathroom there is the hair dryier. you can use the iron if you need!
if you tell us how you like the beds we will do them as you want!
if you are in 7 we can add a bed, this cost 25 euro for day, the 7th bed will be no there if you don't ask it! if you ask the 7th bed we will put in the bedroom with the bathroom!

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment will be your florentine home for all your stay!

Atención a los huéspedes

We love our guest and we wait them at home to give them the keys and all the informations that they need !

Otros aspectos destacables

CHECK IN AFTER 8.00 PM extra fee 50,00 Euro
TURIST TAX 2,50 euro for night for person older than 12 years old, maximum 7 nights, at the 8th day you don-t have to pay any more!
If you arrive by CAR there is parking at 50 m, but it is very important that you inform the owner that you will arrive by car....you will need important informations!


El lugar
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 7
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 24 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 48
Depósito de seguridad: 242
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

The customer will live the home like their own home, and so I hope that they take care of this nice apartment!
It is a NO smoke apartment and the animals are not accept.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación moderada

Si cancelas hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 7 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Veronica
Junio de 2017
A Ilaria no llegué a conocerla, estuvo escasos minutos en el apartamento a nuestra llegada y no pude verla, pero su amiga Constanza fue de lo más servicial y simpática, además de clara con todas las instrucciones para movernos tanto dentro del alojamiento como por Florencia. El departamento es increíble, enorme, luminoso y con hermosas vistas. Bien provisto de utensilios y muy fresco para soportar las temperaturas del verano europeo. La ubicación es muy buena, lo suficientemente lejos del casco histórico para no sufrir el bullicio, y lo suficientemente cerca como para llegar con una caminata de 15 minutos. Por otro lado, los usuarios de Airbnb entendemos que los lugares en los que nos hospedamos no son "hoteles", pero en este caso, con 38 grados de temperatura, no había siquiera un agua fresca en la heladera, lo cual representa un detalle económico pero efectivo para con los visitantes. En general Ilaria no provee nada de lo que suele encontrarse en otros alojamientos de Airbnb, pero entiendo que eso depende de cada anfitrión. Así y todo, repetiríamos sin dudarlo!

Perfil de usuario de Waleed
Agosto de 2017
Ilaria is a great host . She greeted us at apartment . She also gave us tips were to find good restaurants . The Apartment is very clean & well situated in Florence in a quite residential area . Also , the apartment has AC , which crucial , especially when visiting Florence in the summer .

Perfil de usuario de Minesh
Julio de 2017
Clean spacious and comfortable Good 15 minute trek (hard in the heat) to get to the main attractions which can be hard for the elderly but taxis available easily if you call them. Good local restaurants reasonably priced if you get there late

Perfil de usuario de Cole
Julio de 2017
This is a fabulous base for exploring Florence, slightly out of the centre but with all the sights within walking distance; but it is also a beautiful, elegant place to stay in its own right. The apartment has been furnished and decorated with great taste, the books and images reflecting the history of the city, so you can indulge your fantasies of being as stylish as the Florentines! Ilaria was great at communication beforehand and then on the day Grazia was very welcoming and informative. The air conditioning was a relief from the heat of the city. There were six of us - a couple and four teenagers - but there was plenty of room for all and a great dining area with views over Florence towards the hills. The sunset from the kitchen balcony was stunning, over towards the Duomo and the historic skyline. There was an open air concert every night from below the apartment but we took this to be a summer festival and they finished at a decent time so it didn't disturb us too much. The music was actually quite good. We took the 13 bus from near the supermarket to the hills and Piazza Michelangelo and the Boboli Gardens, the first of which gives you the classic view over Florence and the second is a vast landscaped garden set out by the Medici. If you're going to the Uffizi, book tickets in advance, it's easy on the official museum website and cuts out a long, long queue. We all discussed the flat as a family and one of my daughters spoke for us all when she said she just couldn't fault it. We loved being at Ilaria's apartment and would go there again in an instant. Thanks for a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Genevieve
Julio de 2017
Ilaria's Place was beautiful and a perfect place for my families first visit to Florence. We stayed there with our three kids (16,13 & 7) and there was plenty of space for everyone! The apartment has a beautiful view of the mountains in the distance. The bathrooms are very nicely renovated. We also really appreciated the air conditioning and washing machine! It is about a 15/20 minute walk to the center of the city which was fine for us. I recommend this apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Leandro
Julio de 2017
This is the best option in town, Ilaria and Costanza are really good people and they gave us all support, ideal for family with children's. The location is very nice if you want to scape for the touristic and crowded part of Florence, we found everything we were looking for, "fell Tuscan".

Perfil de usuario de Gina
Julio de 2017
This place was fantastic! Spacious and cool after our walks in the Firenze heat. We had delicious meals at the restaurants around the apartment and it was an easy walk into town. Grazie mille!

Este anfitrión tiene 550 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ilaria

I'm a geologist, and I like nature. I'm a happy person and I like that the armony is around me! I like to meet persons and with this work I discovered that the people in the world are better than the newspapers write us!

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Ilaria.
Ilaria
Costanza ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Costanza
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares