Charming apartment, Grünerløkka
Charming apartment, Grünerløkka
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

The apartment is 52 sqm and includes a hallway, kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and a large living room. It is located on the 4th floor, unfortunately without access to an elevator. The kitchen is fully equipped, including a fridge, oven (under heat is not working at this moment), toaster, smoothie machine, dishwasher and microwave. There is also a dining table in the kitchen with two chairs to enjoy breakfast. The living room is large, with both a dining table with four chairs, a desk with printer and space to do office work, a large sofa, and a large, comfortable chair. There is also a TV with access to both all Norwegian television channels and an apple tv that can be used for Netflix and other streaming services. The bedroom is small but has a double bed and a wardrobe. In the bathroom you have access to both the shower, washer and dryer. There are four duvets and pillows, and access to both sheets and clean towels. The chair in the living room can also easily be used as sleeping accommodation for one person, if desired.

Disponible para huéspedes

Fully equipped kitchen, with dishwasher.
Clean towels and beddings.
Access to WiFi, TV and Apple-TV.
Bathroom with washing machine and dryer.
Bluetooth speaker

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available throughout the stay and gladly share my local knowledge if needed :)

Otros aspectos destacables

It usually lives a cat in this apartment


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa

No smoking inside

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Josefin
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Marzo de 2017
Me and my family enjoyed our stay with Otelie. The apartment is cozy and quiet and the location is great. Otelie was a friendly host and communication with her was easy. We would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Maya
Junio de 2016
Otelie's flat is beautiful, just like the pictures!! Although I arrived at 2am she waited to give me the keys and to show me the place. Also, she was very responsive to questions. The location is great, close to many cafes and restaurants. The only issue, which is fully noted in the description, is that it's on the 4th floor (no elevator). Overall, I would recommend this flat to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Clare
Junio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Erik
Mayo de 2016
Everything was in order as it was agreed, reliable offer, we had a very nice stay at Otelie's very cosy old flat with perfect location. We spend 3 nights at the flat with a little infant and all went well. It was easy to contact Otelie whenever needed and responses came soon. It was very good first experience with AirBnb and I can gladly recommend this offer for everybody.

Perfil de usuario de Romain
Mayo de 2016
we spent 3 nights in Otelie Place and it was nice and cosy, as home. We were well welcomed and Otelie stayed available by phone for questions. The neighbohood is great with lot of coffees, restaurant and vintage shops. Romain

Perfil de usuario de Hilde
Mayo de 2016
The apartment was absolutely amazing and cozy . Great location in a very charming neigghborhood. Close to shops, restaurants, bars and tram. Otelie's welcome and hospitality was warm and kindly. We had a wonderful time and will definitely stay here again. Thanks Otelie!

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Otelie
Índice de respuesta: 40%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares