Beautiful terraced cottage
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stone cottage in a little, community village. Free street parking directly outside. 10 minute stroll from countryside, as well as a 10 minute walk to the local shops/bars/restaurants. Easy access to the motorways with cities such as York, Leeds, Nottingham all under an hours drive. I am a young, musical theatre performer and pride myself in being a warm, welcoming host.

Easy access to bus routes into Rotherham/Sheffield.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales $28 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ian
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 153 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Julio de 2017
Stayed here for three nights while visiting my in-laws in Wickersley. Great little cottage like a home away from home. Close to shops and transport. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2017
Megan (assisted by her partner David and mum Lynne) was a fantastic host. Communication over check in was great. She was entirely flexible about it which was ideal for us given we had a long way to travel. Check out was flexible too. The house is a cosy little 2 bedroom place in a quiet residential area. It was clean and tidy. It worked perfectly for us for a wedding we attended nearby. We had our 1 year old in tow and did some DIY safety features (clothes horse fire guard and an arm chair stair gate!). More prepared parents may want to bring those things with them when staying here. Megan went above and beyond as a host when I realised 1 hour before the wedding that I had left my straighteners in Cornwall. Within minutes her mum was on the doorstep lending me hers! You don't get that in a Travelodge! Thank you Megan for a lovely stay. We will be back if we visit the area again.

Perfil de usuario de Frances
Junio de 2017
I've just returned home from my second stay at Megan's lovely cottage in Wickersley. It was only a short stay, but perfect for what we needed. Megan is a fantastic host, the cottage is so beautifully clean and tidy, not to mention cosy. The beds are so comfortable, and it so quiet and peaceful. I can't wait for our next trip and hope to stay again very soon.

Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Mayo de 2017
a perfect get away for 2

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Mayo de 2017
Lovely house and a great host. House was lovely and clean. The beds were comfy. The local shops are within walking distance. There was breakfast items left out for us to use which was a lovely touch. Was a lovely stay and would highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Debbie
Mayo de 2017
This was the perfect place to stay. Exactly as described. Would totally recommend to all

Rotherham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de MeganMegan es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a young professional, currently working as a dancer/actress in musical theatre. Yorkshire born and bred, i love my little cottage and take huge pride in it being my first home. I love to travel with my most recent destinations being New York, Amsterdam, Cologne and Monaco. Baking is something i really enjoy doing and must admit that my banana bread is becoming pretty famous amongst friends and family! My home is set a 10 minute walk away from country side but also a 10 minute walk away from the local strip of shops, bars, restaurants and pubs. I do my best to make everyone feel welcome!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares