Colorful & Loving Denver Condo (Private Room)
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Este es un espacio seguro. He creado un maravilloso espacio que me encanta llamar a casa. ¡Está lleno de buena energía, felicidad e instrumentos musicales! Todo es amor. Está en el sureste de Denver cerca de I-25 y Evans. Está a 15 minutos del centro ya 20 minutos del aeropuerto. ¡Ven a jugar conmigo!
translated by Google

This is a safe space. I've created a wonderful space that I love to call home. It's full of good energy, happiness & musical instruments! All is Love.

It's in Southeast Denver near I-25 and Evans. It's 15 mins from downtown & 20 mins from the airport.

Come play with me!

El lugar

*** PLEASE READ THE ENTIRE DESCRIPTION BEFORE INQUIRING. **

*** THIS IS A SAFE SPACE ***

*** Must be LGBTQ friendly because I am, too! ***

*** I have an adorable cat named Butternut Squashington. If you're allergic, steer clear. I'm sorry you won't be able to meet him. :) ***

*** 420 Friendly ***

I will be out of town from Nov 14th - Dec 14th. You'll see a slight price adjustment because you'll have the space completely to yourself!

If you want to have the entire space to yourself you can check this link to see if the space is available: http://abnb.me/EVmg/Y09W6mNaHF. This listing usually books out more than a month in advance.

Check in is at one, but is definitely flexible depending on your needs and the guests prior to you. You can at least drop your bags off if your travel plans have you arriving early in the day.

I'm a very open-minded queer woman that wants you to have a great time in Denver. I can help you find what you want to do and where you should go to do it. Maybe we can even go together!

My condo is easy to find with lots of parking. You can use my garage if you'd like although my neighborhood is very safe. I'm close to the airport and if you need a ride and I'm available, we can do that for a small fee to cover gas. The bus system is relatively easy to use from my place but gets very limited late at night. If you come when I'm not home I'll guide you to the hideaway key. You have to climb one flight of stairs to get to my condo.

Make yourself at home! Eat food, drink drinks, play instruments or take a nap with the kitty. You and a second guest will sleep on a comfy foam mattress in the guest room (it's private). If there are three or four guests, we can blow up the double tall queen mattress. I travel a lot for work, so you may need to change your own sheets. I am a sound healer and offer discounted treatments if you stay with me. My work is to bring the body from a place of imbalance to a place of balance using the vibrations of ancient instruments. It's like a full cellular body massage!

I don't have cable - I have internet, plenty of DVDs and a little projector for a fun entertainment center extraordinaire. If you bring a laptop you can connect it via HDMI to the projector, and I have the adaptor for Mac. There's a grocery and liquor store within walking distance if you have any needs that I don't have stocked.

Feel free to do laundry with my personal machines and supplies. You need to turn on the light inside the closet where the laundry is to turn the washer on.

When leaving please be careful because my cat is quite the escape artist.

Disponible para huéspedes

Por favor, no vayas a mi habitación a menos que te alojas allí una vez aprobado por mí. Puede ir a cualquier parte del espacio, siempre y cuando la puerta esté abierta. La lavandería es la puerta a la izquierda en el pasillo, y las toallas / armario de las sábanas es la puerta detrás de la puerta del baño.
translated by Google

Please don't go into my room unless you are staying there once approved by me. You can go anywhere in the space, as long as the door is wide open. The laundry is the door to the left in the hallway, and the towels/sheets closet is the door behind the bathroom door.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy disponible para usted - responda a las preguntas, mostrarle todo y tal vez unirse a usted en sus aventuras. Soy fácil de comunicarme y muy útil. Estoy comprometido a estar de servicio la mayoría de los días, así que por favor sea paciente con mi respuesta. Te aprecio. :)
translated by Google

I'm available for you - answer questions, show you around and perhaps join you on your adventures. I'm easy to communicate with and very helpful. I am committed to being of service most days, so please be patient with my response. I appreciate you. :)

Número de licencia o registro

2016-BFN-0008218
Obtén más información sobre este número

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 colchón inflable

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $59 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

You can smoke cannabis inside but cigarettes outside.

Please take your shoes off at the top of the stairs.

Please be aware of my cat at all times. There are treats near the closet to give him as you leave. He loves treats! Pet him and love him because he's very sweet.

Treat my neighbors with the utmost respect. Most of them are old and have lived here for many years.

Try and save as much energy as possible by turning the lights off when you leave. The salt lamp can stay on all the time.

Please don't ever lock the deadbolt to the outside. The neighborhood is very safe.

All I ask is that you be kind, courteous and drama free. My condo is a place of love and that is what I want to share with you. Please keep the common space clean so we can all enjoy the space together. You are appreciated!

If I'm here, please be respectful and ask before inviting others over, and don't have anyone other than who your reservation states will be spending the night.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

178 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Septiembre de 2017
Lauren's place was a great choice for my first trip to Denver. The location is great, it's a quiet area and people are really nice. She made sure we were accommodated, had great conversations and gave amazing suggestions. The places suggested by Lauren actually made our trip so much better. I only wish we were able to stay longer.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Septiembre de 2017
I love the heart and soul of the host and the house. Very zen. Heart based communication. Made a friend I hope to keep for life.

Perfil de usuario de Cheyenne
Septiembre de 2017
If you're looking for a warm home, great host, and an authentic Colorado experience please stay with Lauren. Her place is 10-15 min from downtown in a safe neighborhood. Lauren and Squash are amazing, kind, and open minded hosts. If we ever find ourselves in Denver again, we will book with Lauren in a heartbeat.

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Septiembre de 2017
Lauren's place was clean and comfortable, and both Lauren and her cat are wonderful! Would gladly stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de 思琦
Agosto de 2017
Clean and nice house, it is easy to find. The cat is so cute but quiet, you can have a good rest there. You will love this house.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Agosto de 2017
Lauren was a great host and very accomodating. Awesome person to hang with too!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Great location. Great vibe. Great human being. Great cat. Everything was easy going and didn't feel like I guest. It was truly a home away from home. Lovely experience.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de LaurenLauren es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a sound healer. I am full of love. I write music. I love to travel. I am me.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares