This is where we liveThis shared space - living room connected with kitchen
Green neighborhood, clean flat with lots of light
Green neighborhood, clean flat with lots of light

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Neighborhood not far from the river. Next to Casa de Campo (a huuuge park), Attraction park and ZOO.
Great bus and metro connections.
Spacious and clean flat with good energy and a lot of sunshine. Relaxing atmosphere.

El lugar

Relaxing, quiet, clean, good atmosphere. Easy to reach the river, center and parks from here.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, bathroom, living room.
You can cook here and also wash your clothes if necessary.

Atención a los huéspedes

We aren't normally available for much more than give you tips and answer your questions. Don't expect us to show you around, go for walks, etc. We're usually pretty busy.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 13 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 6
Descuento por semana: 9%
Precio por fin de semana: 23 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Please try to make as little noise as possible after 23:00 because we both work and get up at 7:00. And the walls here are thin.
We take our shoes off inside.
Leave the space clean after using it (kitchen, bathroom).
Smoking outside the building.
Thank you :-)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Andrej
Julio de 2016
The apartment is nice, spacious and very clean. The organization was fantastic. The navigation instructions, notes, maps and emergency contact numbers provide everything you need during your stay. The host was very communicative and in case she is not available, you can rely on her flatmate who was very helpful and friendly. This is a good place for a good price, I highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Mayo de 2016
The apartment turned out to be much nicer and well equipped than I had expected so that was a pleasant surprise. A very spacious, bright and clean place. This is how all AirBnB places should be managed. Another nice surprise was how communicative, friendly and helpful the host Zuzanna was. I wish I could have stayed longer but the room just wasn't available.

Madrid, EspañaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Zuzana

I'm an English teacher from the Czech Republic.
I speak Czech, English and Spanish. HABLO ESPAŇOL.
I like easy-going, respectful and generous people who don't think only of themselves. I like to share (experience, knowledge and other things).
I have lived in a few countries before, now I'm settled in Spain. I love travelling, places off the beaten track, people, children, foreign cuisines and languages. Oh, I shouldn't forget dancing that I cannot live without!
My flatmate is from Venezuela and we both are calm and open-minded.

BEFORE I DID AIRBNB WITH MY BOYFRIEND - BOTH AS GUESTS AND HOSTS. SO I ALREADY HAVE SOME EXPERIENCE.

Idiomas: English, Español, Čeština
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares