Ir al contenido
The single room has a desk and a view towards the riverThe furnished room is supplied with bedding and towels -- ideal for long-stay students!
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en casa

Meals, single bed & desk in a ByWard home-stay!

Perfil de usuario de Maree And Geoff
Maree And Geoff

Meals, single bed & desk in a ByWard home-stay!

1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
JacuzziEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Maree And Geoff tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Private room with a single bed in a renovated heritage home in the ByWard Market area. Enjoy a home-stay environment, well located to universities, attractions and services. All meals included -- perfect for students.

Our reviews tell the story -- make the most of your Ottawa visit!

Servicios

Wifi
Jacuzzi
Cocina
Desayuno
Televisión por cable
Plancha

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos

Disponibilidad

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Forest
Forest
mayo de 2018
Very clean place and excellent hosts. Geoff isn't that bad a chef either!
Perfil de usuario de Maree And Geoff
Respuesta de Maree And Geoff:
I was happy to test my vegetarian cooking on you -- that you survived was a bonus! And remember -- Montreal-style bagels are the best kind of bagel ... :-)
mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jurgen
Jurgen
agosto de 2016
The hosts, a couple, were the kindest people I've ever stayed with. They make you feel like you are at home. The setup is great and the location is even better. You can walk to all the local restaurants and bars.
Perfil de usuario de Anaëlle
Anaëlle
agosto de 2018
Maree and Geoff are amazing! I really enjoyed Geoff's salads and all the stories they shared with us at dinner! I also had the opportunity to go with them at their cottage for a week-end and to many others canadians activities (football game, canadians restaurants, movie theatr…
Perfil de usuario de Faye
Faye
junio de 2018
自己需要在渥太华工作三周,为此我特意选择了homestay的方式:最主要是为了体验本地生活、结交本地的朋友;二来也有自身安全的考虑(相较于airbnb上其他只是出租一个独立进出的套房,住在人家家里至少会留意我晚上的安排)。当然,最初看到这么低的价格没有太高的期望,只是凭借过往住客很热情的评论以及airbnb标注的“Rare found"二字便立即预定并付款了。 Maree和Geoff的家虽然有些年份,却让人一踏入便有种亲切感。我原本是有些怕狗的,见到他们家的Wally便知道它是个见过世界各地客人的狗狗,是只热情却又懂分寸的乖狗狗,所以内心的小小担心很快…
Perfil de usuario de Benoit
Benoit
agosto de 2017
Geoff and Maree are amazing hosts, my stay has definitely been an awesome experience thanks to them. I had so many enjoyable conversations with both of them as well as advice to get around the city, they made everything they could to make sure I enjoyed my time and so did Wally t…
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Jessica
septiembre de 2016
Maree & Geoff (as well as Wally the adorable dog!) were truly amazing hosts! Their home was comfortable, clean and peaceful. I couldn't have asked for a better location. Walking distance to all of the main attractions, restaurants, shops, banks, grocery stores, etc. I would defin…
Perfil de usuario de Maryanne
Maryanne
septiembre de 2016
This was my first experience staying with hosts and other guests. I will never shy away from this type of stay again. I met beautiful folks from around the world. Geoff and Maree were a pleasure. Wally the dog sure is a character. I would go back for Geoff's coffee alone.
Perfil de usuario de Maree And Geoff
Respuesta de Maree And Geoff:
One of the things we love about hosting is meeting wonderful people like you. We hope you stay with us again when you visit your son.
septiembre de 2016

Hospedado por Maree And Geoff

Ottawa, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Maree And Geoff
65 evaluaciones
Verificado
Maree And Geoff es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
Geoff and I have lived in our heritage home for 30 years. Now with our children grown and gone we love to keep our extra rooms full with guests from all over the world. We live right in the centre of the city but yet in a quiet residential area. You can walk to all the major a…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio